Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North

Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North

Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1255 South International Pkwy
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North in Lake Mary

# 9 of 12 hotels in Lake Mary
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Saint Cloud, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I thought it was very clean and comfortable .
The free breakfast was not good and mobbed with people I could barely get a cup of coffee but this was not a deciding factor in my choice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Calder, United Kingdom
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast and comfortable room
There were problems with the computers in the lobby as there was no internet connection for the majority of our stay.
Couple
Corinna from Damascus, OR
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was awesome! The staff was very friendly. Let me tell you, I have seen my fair share if continental breakfasts, but the one at this hotel was the best one I've ever seen - really nice selection and variety of foods and a cool seating area.
There was no microwave in the room, which is probably normal, but disappointing anyway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice linens and location
Internet speed, quality and bandwidth was terrible. I would pay better higher speeds and a more reliable service. I'm a business traveler that uses multiple laptops and the Internet was just plain horrible.
Janice from Mounds View, MN
January 12, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Locatiom
Parts of the breakfast was truly awful, some items were inedible e.g. a dried yellow material masquerading as scrambled egg, sausage that contained unidentified particles of highly dubious origin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhenxin from Norman, OK
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room of this hotel is spacous and cleanness, and the servants are so friendly to help! Great value for the price.
The location is a little far, but it is quiet enough!

no more, I like this hotel.

Couple
Torsten from Artolsheim, France
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
we are traveling this hotel since 5 years and we liked the quiet business hotel but it has turned into a noisy tourist hotel
breakfast is a mess it's really a shame.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Its room was awesome, doesn't look like a 3 star hotel at all. The other parts of the hotel were also better than my expectation!
I like Hayatt's breakfast still, but it could better than it even. The public place for breakfast serving was small, and it was crowded. Also, I think some items should be included in the American breakfast such as egg or omelet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.