Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
440 American Avenue
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 2 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Amherst, NY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
updated and clean, breakfast had a nice selection
a little of the beaten path
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Churchville, NY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chunchula, AL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I travel all over the US. And stay in hotels 2 to 3 weeks each month so far for this has been the cleanest hotel I have stayed in all year. And I have stated in a lot of hotels that had the 3 star rating. This has been
I liked it all.

Hotel was in safe area of town and close to Mall. Parking was free and the parking area was large.

Couple
Levester from Phila, PA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the living room area of the room and I liked the shower

Enjoyed the room. Very comfy. Loved the bed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elloree, SC
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The full size couch. Excellent breakfast.
N/A

Very welcoming reception. Spacious and comfy rooms. The breakfast put many paid buffet breakfasts to shame. I would highly recommend the Hyatt Place.

Solo Traveler
Kandance from Edison, NJ
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very comfortable and clean and the location was great Close by King of Prussia Mall (5 mins)
Nope - loved everything!

The hotel nice, new and very clean. The location was great! free breakfast, internet and parking were icing the cake!

Solo Traveler
Susan from Morgantown, WV
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was excellent
No

This place is fantastic in every way. Loved my stay!

Tracyangela from Philadelphia, PA
July 10, 2014
9.0
It was very comfortable and quiet.
The sheets in the bed just didn't feel good.

It was a very nice hotel and I would stay there again.

Couple
Juliann from Amityville, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg