Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
440 American Avenue
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 2 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tracyangela from Philadelphia, PA
July 10, 2014
9.0
It was very comfortable and quiet.
The sheets in the bed just didn't feel good.

It was a very nice hotel and I would stay there again.

Couple
Juliann from Amityville, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good location...
Lack of commitment from staff. Very bad breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
At check in the staff were extremely pleasant
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Have stayed here multiple times in the past. Rooms are always clean and good breakfast.
Body wash and lotion should be provided without having to ask at the front desk.

Excellent hotel- always a pleasant stay.

Business Traveler
Mark from Kingston, PA
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Loudest hotel I have ever been in and I stay in one 3 nights a week. Couple arguing outside my room for an hour along with their dog barking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pemberton, NJ
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price and room.
NO

Everything was outstanding should be a 4 star.

Business Traveler
Neil from New Monmouth, NJ
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very California ambience, comfortable accommodations, convenient location & excellent hot breakfast make this a winner.
Thought we'd have 2 beds but got 1 bed & a pullout couch instead. Made room inconvenient to move around in. Heavier blankets needed to sleep in a cool room. No venting fan in bathroom so humid after shower & smells remained from toilet use.

Overall , a great "bang for the buck". Hope you will offer it again so we can stay there next time we're in the area (about 6 times a year).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsville, PA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price, comfy beds, breakfast.
No

Very nice. Room a little small, but design layout made it seem more roomy.

Reviews of Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg