Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
440 American Avenue
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 2 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Garden City, NY
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very zen-like. Serene. Clean and everything seems streamlined with a Bauhaus feel. Breakfast with ample selections. Hotel staffs very professional and courteous. Check-in rather efficient, manager was thorough in explaining about the room etc
Can't think of anything that's amiss.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Elizabethton, TN
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk staff so friendly and helpful. Even had complimentary items that I had forgotten on my trip (toothpaste)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room setup
Front desk would not give me a free chamomile tea bag at night. They are free during breakfast.

Very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff and close to King of Prussia Mall and restaurants. Room was large and nicely appointed.
Kind of a musty odor when we first entered the room.
Couple
Jacqueline from Clementon, NJ
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Harrisburg, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
the service we received from the staff wish I had got there names
No

Great location, awesome breakfast some of the nicest people wer have met in a long time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, good admentities, beautiful rooms
nothing
Couple
John from State College, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Indoor Pool! Hot Tub! Pool is medium sized. Hot tub good size! Great breakfast!
no.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very comfortable and large, with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was lovely.
There was a crying baby but what can one do about that but hope they soothe themselves soon.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
October 19, 2014
2.0
The room was modern and very clean.
The hotel is right next to the interstate. The traffic noise was very loud, it woke me up several times every night.

3 star hotel in a 1 star location. I won't be back.

Reviews of Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg