Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
440 American Avenue
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 2 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Baltimore, MD
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laura from West Hartford, CT
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Spacious rooms, fridge but no microwave. Comfortable beds.
No tub. No place in shower to shave legs.

Staff was friendly, remembered us from day to day. Very helpful. A lot of rooms during the week with corporate repeat customers. Made everyone feel comfortable.

Michael from Riverside, OH
December 18, 2014
10.0
The room was designed so that it served both as an office and a rest area. It had an ample desk with excellent lighting and all the ports for my electronics. The room was quiet even with the rooms on both sides and across the hall being occupied.
It is located in a corporate area and the eateries are not close at hand , there was a shuttle except it was down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peiguo from Pittsburgh, PA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The including breakfast is nice. And the room is bigger than I expect. It's easy to find the park.
none.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Babylon, NY
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was like a mini suite 2 queen beds on one side of a 1/2 wall, and a sleeper sofa with ottoman and TV table on the other side. The TV turned to face either direction. There was also a mini fridge.
No complaints.

This was our 2nd time staying at a Hyatt Place, and we were equally satisfied with the overall quality.

Couple
Kelly from Mountain Top, PA
November 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Our room was perfect.
There were several men who stripped next to the pool to get into their bathing suits and then joined us in the hot tub. We had to leave.
Couple
Joseph from Garden City, NY
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very zen-like. Serene. Clean and everything seems streamlined with a Bauhaus feel. Breakfast with ample selections. Hotel staffs very professional and courteous. Check-in rather efficient, manager was thorough in explaining about the room etc
Can't think of anything that's amiss.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Elizabethton, TN
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk staff so friendly and helpful. Even had complimentary items that I had forgotten on my trip (toothpaste)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room setup
Front desk would not give me a free chamomile tea bag at night. They are free during breakfast.

Very nice.

Reviews of Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg