Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
440 American Avenue
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 2 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Utica, NY
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
New, clean, modern, boutique style hotel near King of Prussia Mall and many suburban office buildings.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jinbo from Bloomfield Hills, MI
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff are very friendly and helpful, best staff we ever met. The breakfast is awesome. Hotel guests are mostly business people. Definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Philadelphia.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Linden, NJ
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I like that it had a pool also the location next the mall and resturant was great
The room didn't have microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from University Park, PA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room & bed. Breakfast with good tablewares.
Swimming pool was a little small but was okay.
Business Traveler
Gloria from Strongstown, PA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and staff was polite and friendly
There was a large group of kids on a bus trip. They were running up and down the halls screaming and hollering. Pounded on my door several times. This was around 9:15pm. I complained to the front desk. It was taken care of in about 30 minutes.
Business Traveler
Randy from Frederick, MD
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
the room was clean. Good location from where I needed
I asked the staff for a room that was quiet. Got a room by the highway and next to a screaming toddler the night before my exam. The hotel was empty with a lot of availability. Didn't discover the toddler until 3am and two hours before waking up and leavi

non

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Baltimore, MD
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff and the rooms were great.
Everything was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfotratable beds, atmosphere, nearness to shopping area
everything was ok
Reviews of Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.