Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Hyatt Place King Of Prussia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
440 American Avenue
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 2 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyds, MD
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Winona Lake, IN
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, separate couch area with rotating HDTV for the bed area. Nice bath, ceramic shower separate from sink area. Very comfortable bed. Adequate breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
The internet was out the 48 hours we were there. The air in the room was loud, kept cutting in and out instead of a steady low stream.

Quiet area very near Valley Forge and close to I 76 to go downtown. Just a very nice facility.

Couple
Carolyn from Winona Lake, IN
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a fantastic room, separate couch area with rotating TV for the bed area, large screen HDTV. Very nice bath, ceramic shower, separate from the sink area. The breakfast was adequate and they have a bar and deli type offerings if desired.
Their wireless was down the 48 hours we were there, frustrating for use and for them, it came back on the morning we left.

Very pleasant staff, helpful with area information. Laundry facilities are available for guests. Fantastic bed, very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamesville, NY
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was the best I have stayed at in a long time and I travel a lot! It was clean and spacious and very well designed. It was a pleasure. I wish my stay was longer !
No. Everything was great and it included breakfast

I think the room layout was really awesome ! Not the typical layout for a hotel room. Very spacious and functional.

Elizabeth from Lake Ariel, PA
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were probably 200 square feet bigger than a standard room.
If you had to nit-pick, the location is on the wrong side of the turnpike and the water pressure wasn't the best...but on balance, it was a great place.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
August 30, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff, great cafe for a snack any time of day - reasonably-priced, clean
Air conditioner makes one side of the room very cold
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, ME
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast and pleasant accommodations.
The room smelled like they were trying to hide its past use as a smoking room. If that wasn't it, it did have an unpleasant smell. The room was nice, but the smell was annoying.

Awkward location. Had to make 5 left hand turns to get to it. There was another Hyatt hotel right next door, which made it confusing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Fort Mill, SC
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
I didn't know it would be $15.00 fee for a late check out

every thing was fine even the breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Yonkers, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, clean neutral colors all the stuff included
the hotel was unwilling to add a day at the discounted rate no wet bar sink and microwave
Reviews of Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg