Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
14565 Duval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 2 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raynham, MA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to Jacksonville International Airport and local shoppingBreakfast
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Tallahassee, FL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The reception desk people are so very nice and helpful. I was really surprised to find such a nice sitting area. There was even coffee and tea in the little kitchen area in my room so I didn't have to go out to buy tea.
I wish breakfast was later than 9:30 AM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, GA
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Space in the rooms.
There was urine on the toilet. The tv had very limited stations. Unless sports and news are channels watched, you're in trouble. There were only 35 (maybe) channels available. The hotel restaurant wasnt with the prices charged.
Solo Traveler
Darlene from Orangevale, CA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and clean. Lots of space. It was very quiet and exactly what I needed. The staff were all very helpful and set up everything I needed for wake up and airport shuttle right from check in.

I stayed here as a stop between my original location and my date of departure from Florida. It was a nice and very quiet location. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The 24 hour food service was fast and the food was fresh.

Couple
James from Reedville, VA
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Elgin, SC
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a very nice hotel
location, location, location
Couple
Amber from Church Hill, TN
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were perfect size!! Staff was awesome!
Everything was great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville, MD
December 11, 2014
10.0
Nice room and facilities for price. Breakfast better than most hotel free breakfasts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Customer service was very nice. Free breakfast. Free internet. Best part was that we left our car there for free for 7 days while we flew to Antigua on our honeymoon. They shuttled us to and from airport for free. And they kept my car safe.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
October 9, 2014
8.0
Contemporary. Breakfast.
Did not have volume up on television. Why? Said it might disturb others. Duh?

Overall i like very much.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg