Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
14565 Duval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 3 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville, MD
December 11, 2014
10.0
Nice room and facilities for price. Breakfast better than most hotel free breakfasts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Customer service was very nice. Free breakfast. Free internet. Best part was that we left our car there for free for 7 days while we flew to Antigua on our honeymoon. They shuttled us to and from airport for free. And they kept my car safe.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
October 9, 2014
8.0
Contemporary. Breakfast.
Did not have volume up on television. Why? Said it might disturb others. Duh?

Overall i like very much.

Business Traveler
Dale from Panama City, FL
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Canal Fulton, OH
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful rooms, clean lobby, excellent breakfast and exceptionally clean staff.
NO

As with most Hyatt Place, you will not be disappointed. This one had the friendliest staff I have encountered at this hotel chain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is a nice hotel with the amenities. Don't be late for breakfast as they close the breakfast bar down earlier than they say even with people there dishing up.
Staff was outstanding but you can tell that the management was very poor... maybe inexperienced
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is excellent not to far from downtown, the beaches, and plenty of shopping and restaurants in the area. The morning breakfast was great as well a nice selection of fresh hot food.
No I enjoyed the hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff and their ability to meet my needs. The arrangement of the rooms with separate living room area.
You could tell some of front desk were relatively new but the rest of the staff more than made up for that.

The breakfast offered more choices than most and was well maintained. So convenient to shopping and really good restaurants not to mention the short ride to airport.

Business Traveler
Marie from Miramar Beach, FL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very modern design - great breakfast with good selection!
Didn't like the front desk? Difficult to check in with people ordering food in the same place? Rather confusing mess.

Very attractive interior. Great bed and very comfortable room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Valley, GA
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location!
They didn't clean the room daily or get us fresh towels!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg