Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
14565 Duval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 1 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Tallahassee, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly and close to airport. Allowed us to leave our car for five days without charge.
Verified Hotel Guest from Narvon, PA
March 23, 2015
10.0
Great room and friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemont, IL
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Large open room. Quiet space. Air conditioning was not noisy. Overall space was very comfortable.
King size matress felt like one side had a pocket in it. Liner sheets and under pad came loose during the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great breakfast and coffee. Clean room.
Cleanliness of hallways. Looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in awhile, not just in one area. The whole floor. It was not just one spill of a vacuum bag. It was throughout....
Couple
Sheenia from Jacksonville, FL
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the cleanliness of the room. The staff was awesome. Very helpful and professional.
There was nothing that I didn't like about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Fayetteville, NC
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
March 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
this is just a great place to stay. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean and nicely decorated.
we liked everything about this hotel
Couple
Myesha from Kingsland, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
I really like the comfort the room had made me feel at home with the big sofa they had I really like this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, GA
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The mattress is incredible. We love the Hyatt.
The bathroom could be a little bit larger but nothing to keep us from not staying there.
Couple
Joseph from Tallahassee, FL
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location and they let you park while you are on your trip.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg