Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14565 Duval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 9 of 114 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 562 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochlocknee, GA
December 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Its modern, clean, and has an actual cooked hot breakfast, even if it wasnt great, its better than most. 24 hr starbucks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
November 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Mississauga, Canada
November 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern and clean with friendly helpful staff.
Pool was closed even though it was over 90 degrees outside. Northern visitors use pools even when weather is cool for someone from Jacksonville.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Wichita, KS
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff people were highly invested in helping customers to have a good experience. They were all actively involved, and I never saw anyone passively watching the clock. High level of professionalism.
The 24-hour food service could probably use some improvement. I got a sandwich at night that was tough like a dog's chew toy.
Solo Traveler
Michele from Melrose, FL
October 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Booked this hotel due to an early morning flight. Upon my arrival at midnight, I was told my room was given away. They found another hotel but it resulted in no less than an hour of time that I did not have. Waste of a room and my time.
Yeah - giving away my room and then having to travel on less than 3 hours sleep.
Business Traveler
Susan from La Porte, TX
October 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
They put me in a King room without any trouble and EVERYONE that works there acknowledges you as a guest with a kind word.
The breakfast would have been great but I think the Greek Greek Yogurt was bad and the hard boiled eggs must be soaked in water or something. The texture and taste of both made them unedible - and that's all I eat! :)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Shuttle service
Spotty WiFi service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Generous sized room. Just updated, except shower/tub
Richard from North Plainfield, NJ
September 16, 2016
7.0
elevators were very slow. One was down for the entire stay. The pool needs help.
Solo Traveler
Margie from Newark, NJ
September 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness on the room; the staff was great in replenishing towels etc
Reviews of Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.