Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14565 Duval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 4 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 410 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff and their ability to meet my needs. The arrangement of the rooms with separate living room area.
You could tell some of front desk were relatively new but the rest of the staff more than made up for that.

The breakfast offered more choices than most and was well maintained. So convenient to shopping and really good restaurants not to mention the short ride to airport.

Business Traveler
Marie from Miramar Beach, FL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very modern design - great breakfast with good selection!
Didn't like the front desk? Difficult to check in with people ordering food in the same place? Rather confusing mess.

Very attractive interior. Great bed and very comfortable room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Valley, GA
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location!
They didn't clean the room daily or get us fresh towels!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iselin, NJ
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is very good for Jacksonville Airport.
Cleaning and Room Layout was the worst I have seen. Room has wired divider and TV location was wired. Worst was Towels in Bathroom, there were stinking and my 5 year old daughter threw up just with smell of that, bed sheet had spots on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, GA
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel close to the Park N Cruise. Breakfast was really good with lots of choices and lots of space.

We stayed here for one night prior to a cruise. It was perfect for our needs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location, friendly helpful staff, clean room, convenient location to restaurant & shops
Senior Travelers
John from Fairhope, AL
May 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The facility is just as good as expected. It is clean and comfortable with a fair price.
The breakfast menu was somewhat limited. I have had better at other facilities.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about their courtesy and pleasantness. One young lady in the breakfast room was always busy. I wish I could give her the recognition she deserves, but I don't have her name.

Solo Traveler
Garth from Winnipeg, Canada
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
May 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The free shuttle and willingness of staff to guide us where we needed to go was amazing.
No
Reviews of Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg