Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14565 Duval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 9 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, NJ
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is one of the coolest hotels I have ever stayed at. The rooms are spacious and stylish. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful--they treat you like real people, not just customers. A great hotel for a weekend getaway with someone you love.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were excellent and very kind. Location of the hotel was perfect. Our room was very clean.
The only thing I did not like was the pillows. They were horrible. I did not sleep well. I was not impressed with the location of the swimming pool.
Business Traveler
Richard from Port Washington, NY
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Katy, TX
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
August 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Big Screen TV
Broken Elevator: This resulted in long waits (up to 30 minutes) just to get an elevator because there was only 1 that worked and it was used by both guests and cleaning staff. Room Required Renovation: Huge hole in carpet. Carpet extremely dirty.
Cathy from Violet, LA
August 3, 2016
10.0
Very spacious. My grand children loved the space thry gad to run around in. The pool was a big hit with all of us.
I forgot a tote bag in my room and when I got back home and realized it I called to notify the staff. I was told they would check with the lost and found and house keeping and get back with me. I haven't heard from yet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was good for our trip
We have stayed at Hyatt Place hotels before at other locations and never been disappointed. This location was disappointing because the rooms were dirty and staff was very unfriendly. Stained carpet, couch, walls, and a dirty bathroom made a bad impresson
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmount, IN
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Cookies on checkin
Shower had no water pressure. Worst shower I have ever seen. Room could have been cleaner. Furniture was dusty and I found long hairs on bathroom floor. Could of used a fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angalyn from Oxford, MS
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lady who checked us in was very nice. The breakfast staff was very nice.
One of the elevators was not working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leonardo from Margate, FL
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
good location , nice place and quiet
shower dirty , meaning the glass panels need to be clean , got water spots , need to be clean with a razor blade and the scrub, there is some mold in corner showers rooms 212 , not acceptable.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.