Hotels in Jacksonville

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14565 Duval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 3 of 114 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Noblesville, IN
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the modern design and layout. Breakfast was excellent and well stocked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Blood on my sheets. Let a $5 tip and a note to change all linen. The room was straightened up and beds done beautifully but the bloody bed comforter was still on the bed. Bathroom floor still had hair on it although it was cleaned.

Hyatt Place, do better!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was easy to get to, very contemporary and the staff are very well mannered and courteous.
Our room was not the cleanest I've seen, found trash and dirt on the a/c unit. The room overal was very spacious, but the bathroom suffers because of this. The restroom is very small and cramped, I found myself stepping into the tub to close the door.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Dickinson, TX
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean, staff friendly. Met my expectations for sure. Everything updated and fresh, plenty of space and enjoyed my stay.
I would have liked more cable channels available.
Couple
G from Madison, WI
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
shuttle to and closeness to airport. Nice, big , comfortable room and big tv.
I did not like the UNHEATED pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful. More so than any five star hotels I've stayed at. Give that guy a raise.
Even though I had a do not disturb sign on my door I was interupted twice by hotel staff. Once while I was sleeping by housekeeping and again while getting out of the shower by a manager.

The hotel was clean and had all the amenities I wanted. Parking near the entrance was easy. The wifi was free yet faster than any paid internet I've received at a hotel. Since I was working during my stay that alone would make me want to come back. All in all, the positives vastly outweighed any negatives.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tami from Vesper, WI
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff and they were extremely accommodating. We forgot contact solution and they had a small bottle that they gave us at no cost!

Awesome room - very roomy and breakfast was really good!

Couple
Lawrence from Greenwood, IN
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was spacious and attractive. The grounds were beautiful. The staff were warm and welcoming. Great having a bar on site and being able to order food 24/7 The accommodations far surpassed our expectations.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The space in the room.
Very limited tv channels I.e. Disney & cnn

Check in is not until 3 p.m. Which I did not find until we arrived. Then we had wait for three hours in the parking lot after a 14 hour drive with a toddler. Breakfast was not great very limited for the star rating and price.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg