Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14565 Duval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 8 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 539 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmount, IN
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Cookies on checkin
Shower had no water pressure. Worst shower I have ever seen. Room could have been cleaner. Furniture was dusty and I found long hairs on bathroom floor. Could of used a fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leonardo from Margate, FL
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
good location , nice place and quiet
shower dirty , meaning the glass panels need to be clean , got water spots , need to be clean with a razor blade and the scrub, there is some mold in corner showers rooms 212 , not acceptable.
Group Traveler
Martin from Quakenbrueck, Germany
July 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Some of the staff was simple amazing in terms of kindness - particulary hotel employee at the front desk. All our little issues were taken care of immediatly. Airport shuttle worked out, too. Compared to other American hotels, the breakfast was
Bathroom was rather old-fashioned.
Business Traveler
William from Abbeville, AL
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Avon, IN
June 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very modern and clean. Great location to stay near the JAX airport.
The shower doors are not large enough to keep water off the bathroom floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
June 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
great location, great staff, all around fantastic
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestavia Hills, AL
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very responsive to our needs and made sure that my concerns were taken care of immediately.
We waited on the shuttle from the hotel for over an hour. Dried blood on sheets of one of the beds but when we called the front desk about it a young man came upstairs immediately and changed them for us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Colorado Springs, CO
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is great. 24/7 Cafe was helpful. Large rooms are nice.
Understaffed; customer service was not good. Used coffee from the previous guest was still in the coffee maker, hairdryer did not work properly. Tried to call the front desk. Phone rang dozens of times & eventually hung up on me. No spoons at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
large rooms, excellent location, friendly front desk staff
The room was very dirty. Moldy shower curtain, a thick layer of dust on the telephone and around the TV. Stained sheets and a dirty counter top near the sink. We found old unused soaps in a drawer as well. Breakfast staff was very unfriendly.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.