Hyatt Place Chicago Itasca

Hyatt Place Chicago Itasca

Hyatt Place Chicago Itasca Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1150 N Arlington Heights Rd
Itasca, IL 60143

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Chicago Itasca in Itasca

# 5 of 6 hotels in Itasca
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Chicago Itasca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago Itasca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Chicago Itasca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The newness of the hotel
The location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location, friendly staff, lovely continental breakfast, room layout
Noisy. Can hear doors opening and closing, children from large families banning on each other's doors well after midnight, baby crying. Air conditioning gives out a loud noise every time the fan is on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsburg, WI
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great and the staff was quite friendly. Great price.
All good has disappointing points. The gentleman who checked me in took a long time and while friendly wasn't very informative or helpful. He didn't tell us where the pool was, it's hours, I had to ask about breakfast times.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
August 16, 2016
9.0
nice and clean room
nothing specific, the construction of the road in front of hotel really delay our travel and there is no obvious sign for the hotel when we drive in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The breakfast and friendly staff
I did not like that I had booked my hotel two weeks in advance for two double beds and when we got there our room was changed to one bed. It was not good as we had four guest. Hotel said they were all booked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Updated rooms, good free breakfast, outdoor patio
Would like microwave in the room, location isn't great (not much nearby)
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngtown, AZ
May 9, 2016
7.0
Convenient ¬ overcrowded
Satisfactory
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Warsaw, IN
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price
Pool was cold, breakfast was very crowded- not enough seats
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Zeeland, MI
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good with a great price.
The only thing that could be better is the coffee they offer.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Chicago Itasca
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago Itasca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.