Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1619 Stanley Road
Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover in Greensboro

# 9 of 65 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing and very accomodating. I had an issue with the internet and they were very accomodating to get my issue resolved.The staff was very helpful and friendly.The location was very local and easy to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Huntington, WV
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Right off the interstate with plenty of restaurant choices. Staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was good.
Room was hot. Air conditioner couldn' t satisfactorily cool room.
Business Traveler
Jimmy from Marietta, GA
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms!
The TV is hard to view from the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly and attentive.
It was showing its wear:bathroom door veneer had large chips peeling & the bathroom needed replacing, rather than just another layer of caulk. Also, needed a soft close hinge on the doors. We were awakened at 7am to constant slamming of doors.
Group Traveler
Robert from South Lebanon, OH
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was really nice. I think , the build maintenance guy was really awesome. the breakfast was good.
Our team stayed there and it appeared that some of the rooms had refrigerators that didn't work or AC units that were struggling. Plus, they had construction workers there a 9am to 5pm drilling and banging. You couldn't sleep after 9am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is wonderful. Very clean and convenient location.Delicious free breakfast. Lovely lobby and clean swimming pool with fresh towels.
N/A
Couple
Louis from Saint Augustine, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was convenient
I don't appreciate booking a room over a month in advance, calling to confirm my reservation ahead of time and being told everything is good, only to arrive and not get the room I booked and be placed in one that was dirty and not ready.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tabitha from Belcamp, MD
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Courteous, helpful staff; amenities were great for my family. Room was available for early check-in. Location is great for nice restaurants, shopping, and entertainment.
Breakfast was ok. Biscuits and eggs were not hot enough. Didn't have waffles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice pool area.
Pool was freezing, should be heated.
Solo Traveler
Shaft from Fletcher, NC
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, staff
Bathroom was not cleaned well
Reviews of Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.