Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1619 Stanley Road
Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover in Greensboro

# 9 of 61 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Allen, OK
August 15, 2017
10.0
Friendly staff and super clean.
Couple
Nakia from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Close to shopping area n restaurant.
Breakfast is crowded. Lack of choice. Have to wait for coffee refill. Shortages of staff. Not enough seating.
Molly from Raleigh, NC
May 30, 2017
10.0
Willingness to change room,excellent customer service.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tawana from Tallahassee, FL
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great!! Close to everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
April 6, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms
Room next to elevator was a little noisy. Still comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Leansville, NC
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, except windows looked a little dirty. It was very very clean otherwise!! Staff were great and friendly, they were also very helpful!! It was the perfect location and convenient. Breakfast was amazing and hot everyday!!
The windows could have been clean so that when I opened my window I could see clear and get that beautiful sunlight. It could have been though that I was in a room where the heating and cooling unit was outside of my window, so maybe that is the reason.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
March 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was very convenient to food and I40 so it was easy to get to the various locations I needed to get to for work.
The fitness room was very sad, just a few treadmills. The phone in my room did not work so I was hoping to order the 24/7 grill menu but could not from my room.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.