Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover in Greensboro

Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1619 Stanley Road
Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover in Greensboro

# 7 of 65 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharief from N. Chesterfield, VA
January 13, 2015
10.0
The room was very clean and accommodating for myself and my family.

Overall great hospitality and cleanliness.

Business Traveler
Barry from Norwalk, CT
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Typical HYATT excellence.
Location was confusing - not a reflection on the hotel - just challenging to navigate if you're from out of town.
Couple
Charles from State College, PA
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient to our purpose for being in Greensboro. Our contact with employees was pleasant and customer oriented.
Room configuration where sink is in bedroom area.
Couple
Linda from Loudon, TN
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so friendly.
Had to request housekeeping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful- especially (Hotel Employee)! The breakfast was plentiful, yummy, and filling. The room was clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Morning breakfast through the week I'd less desirable than the weekend. Through the the week they serve some strange breakfast sandwiches, however the weekend they serve biscuits and gravy...much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff are great! The breakfast is delicious, and the best are wonderfully comfortable.
There were sunflower seeds on the carpet, and one of the toilet paper spools missing.
Couple
Brad from Fort Mill, SC
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazingly friendly. Rooms were clean and the location was nice too.
The bathrooms were small and not updated but didnt matter as the room was great and the bathroom is well, just a bathroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the staff. The hotel restaurant and bar. I also liked the pre made food and 24 hour food
Hotel bathroom chalk needs redone. Mildew on it
Business Traveler
Hope from Oxford, NC
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room were very modern, with seperate sitting area. Nice flat screen t.v
My only complaint at breakfast the silver ware was not clean.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg