Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1619 Stanley Road
Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover in Greensboro

# 9 of 65 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is wonderful. Very clean and convenient location.Delicious free breakfast. Lovely lobby and clean swimming pool with fresh towels.
N/A
Couple
Louis from Saint Augustine, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was convenient
I don't appreciate booking a room over a month in advance, calling to confirm my reservation ahead of time and being told everything is good, only to arrive and not get the room I booked and be placed in one that was dirty and not ready.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tabitha from Belcamp, MD
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Courteous, helpful staff; amenities were great for my family. Room was available for early check-in. Location is great for nice restaurants, shopping, and entertainment.
Breakfast was ok. Biscuits and eggs were not hot enough. Didn't have waffles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NH
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice pool area.
Pool was freezing, should be heated.
Solo Traveler
Shaft from Fletcher, NC
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, staff
Bathroom was not cleaned well
Business Traveler
Connie from Evanston, IL
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Several of our employees stayed at the Hyatt Place while we hosted an all company event and just loved the place. It's now our #1 hotel for folks when they come in to visit. Hotel employee at the front desk was so helpful and personable.
Couple
John from Franconia, NH
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great value with the breakfast.
Did not offer me an option for a queen bed. The two doubles was a waste of space and compromise in comfort.
Solo Traveler
Monika from Baltimore, MD
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location and nice breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was big and clean
Thought it was great. Nothing I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Union City, GA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice, very clean and the staff was friendly
Reviews of Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Greensboro/Wendover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.