Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson

Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson

Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5101 North President George Bush Highway
Garland, TX 75040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson in Garland

# 3 of 10 hotels in Garland
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel features & staff....
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
February 2, 2016
5.0
Location
Front desk person knocked once on my door at 8:30pm and walked in my room for no reason what so ever.
Solo Traveler
Terri from Garland, TX
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is great. The staff has always been very polite and professional from the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff:)
The room smelled on this stay. Not horribly bad, but definitely noticeable. I own the Painting with a Twist on Lavon and this is always my preferred hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and well managed. Prompt and easy check-in. Upon arrival to our room we were unable to turn on the A/C-Heat Unit. Maintenance came immediately and solved the problem. Loved this hotel and location
Breakfast was poor. The eggs were not edible and everyone in the dining room was leaving them uneaten on their plates. Could use more health conscious options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lillian from Albany, TX
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zihao from Wuhan, China
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The convenience of being right off the highway was perfect.
I did not like the manner in which the hotel's quality of the beds is declining. The bed was very uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Huong from Garland, TX
November 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas/Garland/Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.