Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
91 Southwest 18th Avenue
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Ofallon, MO
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and the staff was very friendly, professional and provided us with outstanding customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
December 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Size of room great, breakfast great
Did not have a microwave in the room, bathtup had a little mold at edge. No Jacuzzi by the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
good complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dana from Westlake, OH
October 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was convenient.
The maid service was lacking as they didn't replace used coffee cups, and we had to ask for towels twice. The staff was nice when checking in but not very friendly when they had to serve the starbucks coffee. My key card didn't work to access the pool.
Couple
Samuel from Orange Park, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great service from the staff. Room was a great size for the price.
Strange smell in room at first, either went away after a while or we got used to it. Small lobby, amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Orlando, FL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room
Slow elevators
Karen from Sabana Hoyos, PR
June 24, 2015
10.0
Excellent facilities and services!
Couple
Jimmie from Punta Gorda, FL
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
location
Found bugs when I open the sofa sleeper. had to call so they can move us. walls are paper thin, hear everything in the other rooms.

They charge our account twice for the same room. I call the hotel yesterday to credit my account. They have not done it yet. They said they would do it today 6/17/15 need help with this matter. Thank you

Reviews of Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.