Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port in Dania

Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
91 Southwest 18Th Avenue
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port in Dania

# 2 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonard from Scottsdale, AZ
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is clean,well layed out,and the staff and personnel are excellent.I had three rooms and 7 people in my group and everyone was very happy with the hotel and staff. Breakfast each day was excellent and plentiful
The elevator was slow and the voice announcing the doors openning and closing each time was annoying
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vegas, NV
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Holland, MI
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It has a nice feel to it.the room seems open and inviting
I prefer a bit more lighting in the shower area Most probably prefer less

It was a nice suprise chatting with Mr. Meyering an executive with Hyatt management. They seemed very engaged to serve their quests with high quality service.

Solo Traveler
Ludger from Riverside, CT
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the staff. They try their best to make my stay memorable.
The bed wasn't good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikhil from Miamisburg, OH
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, staff was very courteous, not very expensive
No

Would love to stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room was good
Yes. The food was taken away while we were having our break fast. They were not courteous enough to wait for us to finish.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean room. Attentive and helpful staff.
Loud AC unit kept running, no matter what setting it's on.Even 80 and auto.It only shut off when you turned the system off and, that wasn't an option as it was 95 degrees outside and we're on the 6th floor. Moreover, the AC unit was RIGHT beside the bed

Great breakfast. Lots of options, especially fruits and pastries. Great coffee. A ceiling fan would have been a better option than an AC unit right beside the bed.

Couple
Don from Charlotte, NC
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was not very efficient at check in. I arrived early and was told they would notify me when I could get a room. At check in time, no one notified me and I finally went to the desk.
Business Traveler
Steven from Port Charlotte, FL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Neal from North Fort Myers, FL
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg