Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5900 Cityview Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Arnold from Shreveport, LA
August 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!!
None
Couple
Roger from Houston, TX
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, comfort, value
Staff left front desk unattended and talking that I waited about 5 minutes before I got their attention to come check me in.
Couple
Bobby from Waco, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Short drive to the city and close to restaurants and shops
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Benton, LA
July 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed
This hotel is pet friendly. Twice I got on the elevator as someone was getting off with a dog. Both times I realized (after the door closed) the dog had urinated in the elevator. Maybe people with pets need to be on 1st floor.
Couple
Jeremy from Norwalk, CT
July 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing. i felt completely ripped off.
i needed the hotel that night. i was forced to use my purchase as if i had checked in the night before. for $-- I got 8 hours sleep before i was to vacate the room. to ice the cake the headboard came off the wall and landed on me in my sleep. never agai
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice room
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Longview, TX
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Beds linens & pillows were poor quality. Had a scratchy feel & were not real clean. Some flaky dark particles on pillows. Shower head was loose from the wall & stopper was broken at sink.
Couple
Larry from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved the mattress
Breakfast was a little disappointing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
May 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
For the price we were satisfied.
Advertised full breakfast turned out to be continental breakfast with additional items abailable for extra charge.
Couple
Susan from Fresno, CA
April 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.