Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview in Fort Worth

Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5900 Cityview Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Stephenville, TX
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was Great!
The two double beds are full, not queen FYI!

Really one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Huge rooms with several areas, comfortable beds, linens & pillows, large swivel tv, seating areas, free internet and the delicious free breakfast.
TV channel surfing could have been more user-friendly.

Love it!

Solo Traveler
Steve from Mineral Wells, TX
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel was clean and in a safe location.
The A/C is undersized for the size of the rooms. Due to the warm room, it was one of the worst nights of sleep I've had in a hotel in years. I complained to the front desk and they sent a maintenance man out the next day but, nothing could be done.

Being familiar with the HVAC business, it's apparent that the owners decided to save money in the window units. They are so undersized that the room cannot cool down to the temperature that is desired by the customer. I had to go to Target next-door and buy a fan just to be able to relax the second night. Hotel owners need to learn that the money needs to be spent in the mattress and air-conditioning units. These two items will keep customers coming back when other items aren't up to par. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room size, breakfast, amenities, overall Very Good!
No, not at all.

Our second time to stay at a Hyatt Place. Would HIGHLY recommend. For us, a perfect fit. If you're looking for a resort style hotel, go to a resort. For business or a very nice place to recharge while on vacation at a reasonable price, Hyatt Place is the place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed thus hotel. Everything was top notch.
No. Have no complaints.

Was a very positive experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cebolla, NM
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Breakfast, close to restaurants, and a few bars.
Parking

Great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, updated rooms with nice linens and great floorplan for having children along. Beautiful bathroom. Lovely breakfast, nice employees.
Everything was great.

If you want real food in the morning, including good Starbucks coffee or gourmet teas, as well as REAL eggs and fruit and oatmeal, etc., then this is your best bet. The rooms feel luxurious, too. We are always happy when we stay here!

Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 9, 2014
8.0
The room was large and clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good with a variety of options. We were able to check in early which was advantageous to our schedule for the day.
Group Traveler
Ronald from Norwood, MA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast, Spacious room, good parking, easy hwy access
closet access in the room was small and only 3 drawers to store clothes so storage could be tight for more than one person

Small pool, small exercise room

Couple
Michael from Farmington, AR
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
We really liked having the couch area separate from the beds. Other hotels have done this but this couch was very roomy and comfortable, not institutional and stiff.
The beds were full sized, not big enough for my husband and I to sleep in the same bed. And more importantly, the beds were incredibly hard and uncomfortable. I got almost no sleep the first night, and took a sleeping aid to get to sleep the next 2.

The hotel is very nice, clean and safe feeling. We usually stay in the other 3 star hotel in this area, but got this through an express deal. We are scoping out the hotel for us in the area so that when we bring our children, we have a great place to stay with littles. We really like how big the living area with the couch was, definitely big enough for visitors to hang out from time to time. Breakfast was nice, though nothing out of the ordinary. The availability of snacks and meals cooked at any hour seemed nice. The rooms were very clean and though the bathroom was very small (with the sink and vanity out in the main area), it was clean. It would be a bit crowded trying to bathe children in there, but not unmanageable. We didn't try the pool, but saw plenty of other families swimming when it wasn't raining. We would stay here again, if the price is right. ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg