Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5900 Cityview Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and neat
Staff came by room early to clean room but they did agree to come back later

Good location friendly staff

Business Traveler
Rombye from Greeneville, TN
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
pleasantly surprised..very nice hotel and an excellent breakfast
n/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Dundee, IL
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very spacious rooms that were well maintained. Rooms were very clean.
No

The hotel had a large breakfast area. Also, had the availability to get Starbucks coffee on the premises. Had a limited menu for food if you wanted to eat at the hotel rather than go out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, renovated, good customer service
Wanted to download microsoft silver light on guest computers but couldn't without administrative password. Staff wasn't helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronado, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
My room was very clean and the staff was extremely pleasant and very professional. I had stayed here before and was pleased then as well. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are seem well insulated so as not to hear other guests. Internet and parking A+
I really strongly dislike that there are not microwaves in the rooms. Not able to heat leftovers or pop some popcorn once you are in your pajamas is a big drawback. As well I don't think the Mondavi wine that is offered for sale is very good. Meh!
Solo Traveler
Traci from Benton, AR
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and a clean, spacious room.
There was alot of traffic, but worth dealing with for the easy acess to the highway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very happy with our room! It was clean and quiet and perfect for me and my husband. It far exceeded our expectations!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Manitou, OK
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel. I think it should have a higher star rating than it has. Definitely going to stay here again.
Group Traveler
Debra from Dripping Springs, TX
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms are exceptional. I stay at a Hyatt Place when/where ever possible.
The morning staff was just not terribly friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from San Antonio, TX
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.