Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview in Fort Worth

Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5900 Cityview Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The 1st room we got which was supposed to be non-smoking someone had smoked in and it smelled horrible then when we got moved to another room the AC did not work well and the TV didn't work at all. Then when I checked out and told them they just said okay

I was not pleased with the way that they handled the problem in the room by just telling us okay thank you for telling us. Only reason we didn't go and complain right after walking into the second room and finding out that the TV didn't work and that the AC was broke was because we had three small children and it was 10 o'clock at night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Spring, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great place, large room, very clean, plenty of parking for a full hotel. Excellent helpful staff. Great breakfast and place to relax downstairs.
not that I could say for the price

definitely would recommend, stayed at a Hyatt place before in Tampa and this matched my experience so I will be looking for these hotels in future travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Alamogordo, NM
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spotless,fresh and elegantly appointed. The large screen television pivoted so that viewing was possible from both the sitting area and the bed.
There was no night light in the bathroom.

Easy access to and from I-30. There are several excellent dining choices in the area, including a Saltgrass Steakhouse. I believe the price reflects the quality.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leakey, TX
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Marshall from Austin, TX
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff, cleanliness and location
Thought the breakfast selection was mediocre

Great value and convenience and very kid friendly

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Gilmer, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Not any one thing was better than the other! It was clean, nice furnishings, great beds, great linens & great helpful staff. Breakfast was great & well tended by the staff so that the traffic flowed well and all could have a turn & get on with their day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Stephenville, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean!
Full size beds instead of queens.:(

Stay here quite often and the bed size gets me everytime. We have 5 kids, we need all the room you can get. Still a nice place.

Couple
Rick from Stephenville, TX
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was Great!
The two double beds are full, not queen FYI!

Really one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg