Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview in Fort Worth

Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview

Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5900 Cityview Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnet, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to several things.
They definitely had some cleanliness issues. There was a fly in our refrigerator. Also, when we brought breakfast back to the room. After almost through with breakfast noticed lipstick marks on the mug. :( makes you wonder what else was dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The overall quality of the runes. How nice the lobby was as well and the convenient location. It was comfortable and felt like a little efficiency apartment.
Well that area of Fort Worth is under heavy construction, so getting there required either you take an odd turn after a left turn on a feeder road, or you go through back streets to get around all the crazy traffic.

This was my first time taking a trip by myself and renting a room by myself. I came up to Fort Worth to visit some friends at TCU for the beginning of the year so I figured i'd book a room for the one night I was unable to stay the night with them. I easily found the Hyatt City View and what can I say... WHEN I go back there, I will be staying at this hotel. It was clean. It had the feel of a 5 star hotel with the price of a 4 star hotel. The room was well laid out, clean and the bed was comfy. It had a big TV with an awesome panel to plug my laptop in and watch Netflix, Free WiFi, Mini-bar with mini fridge, AWESOME SHOWER! An awesome L-Shaped couch as well. It was an over all AWESOME hotel and I will be returning no doubt. ...read more

Kerrick from Stuttgart, AR
September 9, 2014
8.0
Great Breakfast
My only disappointment was the sheett covers did not stay on the bed at all. So I ended up spending most of the night on the mattress.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Baton Rouge, LA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful. The hotel was very clean. The location was perfect.
There is nothing I didn't like. Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was huge and the TV was the biggest I have seen in a hotel room. Very spacious and clean. The location was perfect.
Tracey from Upper Sandusky, OH
September 1, 2014
8.0
The pool area was wonderful they provided towels outside with in reach . The pool itself was clean n well maintained was great on a hot Texas day.
It was a little inconvenient that there was not an atm available on site. There bar area was lovely but could only purchase what they provided as options.

Overall the hotel was great the answered all our questions kindly and quickly.the called a car for us, the room was clean n comfortable. My sister and i enjoyed our stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, TX
August 26, 2014
4.0
the rooms and location
the staff in the desk were unhelpful

its a good hotel except the management in the front desk. i was over charged an extra night, management said that they could not help me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The 1st room we got which was supposed to be non-smoking someone had smoked in and it smelled horrible then when we got moved to another room the AC did not work well and the TV didn't work at all. Then when I checked out and told them they just said okay

I was not pleased with the way that they handled the problem in the room by just telling us okay thank you for telling us. Only reason we didn't go and complain right after walking into the second room and finding out that the TV didn't work and that the AC was broke was because we had three small children and it was 10 o'clock at night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Spring, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great place, large room, very clean, plenty of parking for a full hotel. Excellent helpful staff. Great breakfast and place to relax downstairs.
not that I could say for the price

definitely would recommend, stayed at a Hyatt place before in Tampa and this matched my experience so I will be looking for these hotels in future travel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Ft. Worth Cityview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg