Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards

Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards in Fort Worth

Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards

Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
132 East Exchange Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards in Fort Worth

# 13 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rhonda from Crosby, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location,location,location.
No vending machines.

My shower was full of soap scum but that's all I could find fault with.

Rebecca from Carlsbad, CA
July 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clairmont, Canada
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly staff - very nice rooms, very clean
The only thing was that on the 1st night we arrived the hotel was over booked & we did not have a room - even thou I phoned trivago & they informed hotel. They did make arrangement for a new hotel for 1 night - just a little inconvenient.

Very happy with our visit to the Hyatt Place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Maid service didn't come, wake up call didn't come
Melissa from Grapevine, TX
March 30, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathir from Marion, IL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Niles, IL
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, many dining options within walking distance. Free wifi and parking.

First time to the stockyards, I wish I had more time to walk around and see all of the attractions. I will be going back to this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Troup, TX
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgregor, TX
July 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location
Room wasn't as nice for the proce

Friendly staff, great location, but cost to much for an average room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Austin, TX
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great for experiencing the stockyards.
There is a possibility our room had bedbugs. We didn't see any, but after staying there, both my spouse and myself had bites up and down our legs.

Except for the possible bedbugs and a big stain on the couch, we loved staying there. Perfect location and big room. Breakfast is good, especially when you bring kids along.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg