Hotels in Fort Worth

Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards

Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards

Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
132 East Exchange Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards in Fort Worth

# 10 of 102 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Maid service didn't come, wake up call didn't come
Melissa from Grapevine, TX
March 30, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathir from Marion, IL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Niles, IL
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, many dining options within walking distance. Free wifi and parking.

First time to the stockyards, I wish I had more time to walk around and see all of the attractions. I will be going back to this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Troup, TX
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgregor, TX
July 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location
Room wasn't as nice for the proce

Friendly staff, great location, but cost to much for an average room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Austin, TX
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great for experiencing the stockyards.
There is a possibility our room had bedbugs. We didn't see any, but after staying there, both my spouse and myself had bites up and down our legs.

Except for the possible bedbugs and a big stain on the couch, we loved staying there. Perfect location and big room. Breakfast is good, especially when you bring kids along.

Couple
Reuben from Cocobeach, FL
June 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
IT IS HARD TO PUT INTO WORDS. EVERYTHING WAS SUPER. WE COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER.
AS I SAID IT WAS ALL PERFECT.

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL MY FRIENDS. IT IS THE VERY BEST PLACE TO STAY. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel had great rooms, great TV set, close to the Stockyards and a yummy breakfast.
We loved everything about our room.
Kimberly from Joshua, TX
May 17, 2013
3.0
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly, but they seem shorthanded. The lady at check in was having toto be bartender as well. Location is great!!!!
Was supposed to be a smoke free building. Reeked of cigarettes and weed. They did not get it under control. Woke up to the smell again and a dog yapping non stop! I never complain, but did that day. $$$ for that!Awful!!! It was my wedding night:(

Great location!!!! Kinda pricey for what u get. Very angry over the smell of weed and cigarettes the entire time. Lots of people complaining thru out hotel about this because it was supposed to be a smoke free building. Worse than that, was waking up to a yapping dog. I did not pay that much money for that. I get woke up by neighbors dog every day, I was looking forward to some peace. Nope. Cigarettes and dog. They should have gotten control over it since it started at 4pm previous day. Prom kids....We r not uptight people, but it was ridiculous bad!!!. It was our wedding night so we were wanting something nice. ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg