Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards

Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards

Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
132 East Exchange Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards in Fort Worth

# 19 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Stephenville, TX
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Food
Tuesday night
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
March 13, 2015
8.0
Great staff
The breakfast wasn't quite what i expected. It was Okay.

Great location. Great staff.

Couple
Rosalin from Lathrop, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The coffee/bar in the lobby
Lighting in the vanity to do my makeup
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from The Woodlands, TX
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
If you were planning a trip to stay in the Stockyard area this is a hotel in the stackyards. It is right in the middle and walking distance to everything. If you are thinking it is close to downtown it is not. About 5 miles away. No way to walk there.
A new hotel In an old section of town. No historic value at all. The only old hotel is down the street.
Group Traveler
Maitelena from Wylie, TX
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful in finding places to visit
Coffee at breakfast buffet was bad. I know that I'm picky about coffee that is served but not worth drinking.

Free internet was a plus. Central location to places, Stockyards and attactions.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Non working toilet and sink drain. We asked that it be fixed and they assured us it would be and never was. A working toilet is basic.
Group Traveler
Rhonda from Crosby, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location,location,location.
No vending machines.

My shower was full of soap scum but that's all I could find fault with.

Rebecca from Carlsbad, CA
July 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clairmont, Canada
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly staff - very nice rooms, very clean
The only thing was that on the 1st night we arrived the hotel was over booked & we did not have a room - even thou I phoned trivago & they informed hotel. They did make arrangement for a new hotel for 1 night - just a little inconvenient.

Very happy with our visit to the Hyatt Place.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fort Worth - Historic Stockyards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.