Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus

Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus

Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
41 01 Broadway Route 4 West
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus in Fair Lawn

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fair Lawn
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Janet from Brandon, FL
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms. Free breakfast. Friendly staff.
My ONLY complaint is lack of storage space. Very small closet and 3 or 4 tiny drawers. There were 4 of us so we had to live out of our suitcases. Other than that... Loved it!!
Business Traveler
Ilyas from Glen Burnie, MD
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Front room by highway your hear traffic noise.
Front room by highway your hear traffic noise.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
April 17, 2016
8.0
nice staff / rooms are spacious
pillows too hard
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Washington, MD
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room. Good size, clean and comfortable.
It's location was a bit odd to locate. Drove right past it first time arrived.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MA
April 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice - very comfortable
Being by the road the front rooms tended to be noisy. Also the fitness room was very sparse which I wouldn't have expected
Business Traveler
Amber from Hollidaysburg, PA
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff was rude Scheduled shuttle service to get to meeting and they forget that I needed taken and picked up. Ended up late. Dropped us off at train station and when asked what train to talk told us to figure it out Ignored do not disturb sign
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Warsaw, IN
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice big room, comfortable beds.
Couple
Enel from Ballston Spa, NY
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and well laid out. The bed was very comfortable. We also liked that we were able to get light meals prepared quickly, regardless of the hour. Also it was nice to have the breakfast included.
Somewhat difficult to find the entry from the highway to the hotel. Otherwise everything else was satisfactory.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was up to date and modern.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff at this hotel is exceptional!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.