Hotels in Fair Lawn

Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus

Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus

Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
41 01 Broadway Route 4 West
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus in Fair Lawn

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fair Lawn
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Krista from Danbury, CT
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was the perfect size and arranged to allow me to separate work/waking time from rest time. Beds and linens very comfortable, hot, soft water made for the best shower in a long time.
Walls too thin -- could hear everything in the hall, no microwave or hairdryer in the room. Challenging getting into and out of parking lot as it is between an on ramp and exit ramp. Horrible menu for someone with a wheat allergy, chili arrived cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice breakfast and big pool. Design was sleek, modern and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The bed seemed a bit more firm than my liking and there was a lot of traffic noise. I will request a room on the side away from Route 4 next time.
Business Traveler
Teri from Mountain Home, AR
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Really like this hotel brand! It is also close to a huge mall.

Couple
Carol from Toms River, NJ
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

Nice, spacious, clean room! Great, friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Karen from Flemington, NJ
December 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast, comfortable room
Bathroom is tiny, not enough convenient electric outlets, no outlets in sitting area.

Hotel is very comfortable. Major problem with the lack of electric outlets in the sitting area. Where do I plug in my laptop while I'm working?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coxsackie, NY
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and well-maintained; the staff was friendly and helpful.
Since it was so close to the main road, there was a lot of traffic noise audible in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, PA
November 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accomodating to our needs.,
nothing

We were very pleased with all the staff, from bar service, desk clerks, restaurant & cleaning staff, all were pleasant & smiled when they greeted you. Location of property was a little confusing, but overall very convenient to NYC, Airports, a variety of restaurants, & shopping in the area. Room itself was "spacious", we asked for king bed which we sank into, with big fluffy pillows, we liked the sink outside the shower area., ask for a room in the back so you are not bothered by noise of highway. Breakfast was more than adequate, everything from fresh fruit, assortment of cereals & breads. Even little McMuffin sandwich's. Whenever we visit the NY area we will be sure to look this Hotel up again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swedesboro, NJ
November 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice, big rooms, higher quality bedding, and good complimentary breakfast with lots of options.
The maid knocking on the door at 7:30 am.

Overall a great stay.

Couple
James from Gaithersburg, MD
November 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly. The room was very large and clean.
The entrance of this hotel can be very easy to miss. It took me about twenty minutes to turn around and find the hotel entrance again.

I had visited at least twenty different hotels in Paramus area and no doubt this is the best one. The size of room was large. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good but can be improved further by adding a waffle machine.

Business Traveler
Lynne from Stamford, CT
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
There was not a restaurant, lounge/bar or room service
Reviews of Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg