Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus

Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus in Fair Lawn

Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus

Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
41 01 Broadway Route 4 West
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus in Fair Lawn

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fair Lawn
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Norbert from Darmstadt, Germany
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Downtown Manhattan is only 15 miles away, without traffic jams could be fast with the car there. Alternative Bus & Train
not in the hotel knew the tip: the Manhattan skyline from the park under the George Washington Bridge viewed from (M 4, last exit before GWBridge right at Hudson river banks) and on the coastal road 505 to Hoboken with footpaths right on the riverbank.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was nice.
Hoped there would a better divider (such as a door) between the beds and sleeper sofa area. Also the bathroom was small for five people the door would hit the toilet coming in and out.

The four traffic lanes were somewhat difficult to come out of when busy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so nice and the rooms were modern and spacious and clean.
The hotel is right off the highway so we missed it the first time.

I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is just a train ride away from NY, the staff was wonderful and is was great for our family. We actually had room for people to sit on the sectional couch .

Couple
Jose from Clifton, NJ
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Customer Service!
no egg and cheese breakfast sandwiches!!! Medford's Hyatt has it...
Business Traveler
Krista from Danbury, CT
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was the perfect size and arranged to allow me to separate work/waking time from rest time. Beds and linens very comfortable, hot, soft water made for the best shower in a long time.
Walls too thin -- could hear everything in the hall, no microwave or hairdryer in the room. Challenging getting into and out of parking lot as it is between an on ramp and exit ramp. Horrible menu for someone with a wheat allergy, chili arrived cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice breakfast and big pool. Design was sleek, modern and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The bed seemed a bit more firm than my liking and there was a lot of traffic noise. I will request a room on the side away from Route 4 next time.
Business Traveler
Teri from Mountain Home, AR
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Really like this hotel brand! It is also close to a huge mall.

Couple
Carol from Toms River, NJ
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

Nice, spacious, clean room! Great, friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Karen from Flemington, NJ
December 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast, comfortable room
Bathroom is tiny, not enough convenient electric outlets, no outlets in sitting area.

Hotel is very comfortable. Major problem with the lack of electric outlets in the sitting area. Where do I plug in my laptop while I'm working?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coxsackie, NY
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and well-maintained; the staff was friendly and helpful.
Since it was so close to the main road, there was a lot of traffic noise audible in the room.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Fair Lawn Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg