Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton

Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton in Dublin

Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton

Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4950 Hacienda Drive
Dublin, CA 94568

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton in Dublin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Dublin
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from San Francesco, CA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Just EXCELLENT, nice room, nice staff, great location.
No
Couple
Ross from Upland, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
great bed...Mattress and pillows worth returning for
Breakfast was marginal at best. Could not get a cup of coffee after breakfast had closed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location near resturants just walking. big rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The roominess. The sofa was a bit beaten down but other than that it was a great space to spread out. Love the wet bar and desk space. Could have used a second chair, however.
Bathroom door was too tight against the toilet.

We loved the idea of the 24/7 pick up your own food dining model. Saved a lot of money in room service fees and taxes. The orders we placed were always timely and good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff courtesy. Breakfast supplied excellent Just felt comfortable

It was so clean and staff so great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from University Place, WA
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location relative to our destination. Roomy suite, comfortable bed, quiet. Bigger breakfast offering than most continental breakf as ts we experienced lately. Near BART
Breakfast could be kept warmer and moist with covers. One day the stove top was not even on and the cooked food was cold. Offering some non-dairy hot breakfast would be nice. Possible scam charging for retrieving messages or making local calls.

We have stayed here multiple times and will likely return. Close to the junction of 580 & 680. Located in a shopping center, gas station next door. Some food and movie theater in complex.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very upscale motel for the price which is awesome.

It is pretty much in the hub of entertainment, great food and a movie theater. Me and my fiancee loved our stay.

Group Traveler
Paul from Murfreesboro, TN
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room and breakfast quality, for weekend price.
Not available during week at this rate!!

Staff is appreciative of the non business weekend guests. Same level of care.

Couple
Elizabeth from Penfield, NY
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, location
No posting of breakfast times in the rooms. I recalled the times as 6:30-9:30. When we arrived at 9:15 there wasn't even a cup of coffee to be had. I explained that I thought 9:30 and got a shrug of shoulders w/ no offer of anything! Annoying! Post times!
Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Chatsworth, CA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Generous room size.
Getting into and out of the very small bathroom.

Overall, the hotel felt safe and clean and hospitable.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg