Hyatt Place Detroit/Utica

Hyatt Place Detroit/Utica

Hyatt Place Detroit/Utica Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
45400 Park Avenue
Utica, MI 48315

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Detroit/Utica in Utica

# 5 of 7 hotels in Utica
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Detroit/Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Detroit/Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Detroit/Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Renee from Marlboro, NJ
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I enjoy the universal look that Hyatt Place's have, it makes the experience comforting every time.
There was an issue with my AC/Heating Unit & an issue with the sink drain.
Couple
David from Clinton Township, MI
August 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hotel was great. Staff was friendly.
No, they were very accommodating with fixing the payment. Which is my main complaint with this booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appin, Canada
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was clean, spacious and relaxing.
Would rather had 2 queen sized beds than two double beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Cedar Falls, IA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Westland, MI
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rachael from Monroe, MI
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff were great
Long wait at check in to figure out room assignment
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Bradenton, FL
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff was excellent. The main bedroom and large walk in shower was excellent.The large TV was very good.
There was no bathroom COUNTER I had to use the toilet tank top for my toiletries.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tillsonburg, Canada
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Staff were awesome. Friendly and courtious cleanly staff in the hallways, very friendly front desk everytime we went through, and an awesome breakfast staff
Breakfast was really poor. Everything was clean and organized, selection of cold items was great, drinks were great, but the hot items were pretty poor, especially the scrambled eggs which tasted frozen out of a can or something. Many were being tossed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Darien Center, NY
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything, furniture, equipment, set-up, room space, breakfast, personnel and location
Reviews of Hyatt Place Detroit/Utica
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Detroit/Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.