Hyatt Place Denver - South

Hyatt Place Denver - South in Littleton

Hyatt Place Denver - South

Hyatt Place Denver - South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9030 East Westview Road
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver - South in Littleton

# 10 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maryan from Eden Prairie, MN
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The so called restaurant had barely anything in their menu!..everytime we tried ordering something, we were told it was out!...and the couple times we ordered food it was cold and nasty and most of the staff especially the guy were rude and unprofessional

Need to train the front store people on how to serve customers and have supply your kitchen!...we stood at the front desk for awhile while the guy was vacuuming and we tried getting his attention but he ignored us!

Verified Hotel Guest from Del Norte, CO
September 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and large room size.
Was a little short of seating for breakfast during the holiday weekend.

Was very pleased with our weekend stay.

Couple
Kara from Harrisburg, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, CO
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was really friendly and eager to help.
the door to the toilet and shower is really close to the toilet....we had to climb over the toilet to shut the door. not so bad, just inconvenient....and giggle-worthy.
Megan from Lakeville, MN
August 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Juliianne from Evergreen, CO
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The rooms were nice. Aesthetically pleasing but the beds were hard as rock and the amenities such as the pool and lack of a hot tub are more fitting of a 1 or 2 star hotel
Pool no hot tub. Mattressees
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room with small sitting area.
The elevators were very dirty with debris and needed vacuumed but the rooms were very clean.

Great hotel and I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleotn, CO
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's nice, but then it is rated 3 stars. Just wish that I could win bids from it more often!
No.

Very nice in every way. Roominess, cleanliness, friendliness. I'd definitely recommend Hyatt Place to others! One of my favs for the price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was amazing, although they were so busy that seating was a little complicated.
It was hard to shut the door to the bathroom once inside if you were trying to use the toilet.

Our stay was very enjoyable. One elevator was down when we arrived for a late check-in, but it was functioning by morning. Parking was somewhat inconvenient for loading/unloading because the lot was fairly removed from the front door (the only one the staff told us about. I do not know if there were others closer to the parking lot).

Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver - South
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg