Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows

Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows

Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9030 East Westview Road
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows in Littleton

# 11 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deana from Palisade, CO
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was excellent! We were checked in quickly and told about all the amenities so we didn't have to hunt for them.
Only negative thing I have to say is one of the couch cushions in our room had a large stain on it. It was an easy fix though, we just flipped the cushion over.

We took our kids swimming and were impressed with the pool. It was clean and warm. Only down side is it is too deep for younger children. Our youngest, 5, could not reach. That was solved when a hotel worker saw us in there and went and got several pool noodles and a floatie for them. I was very impressed by this simple gesture. We had a great stay!

Couple
Usheina from Houston, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
They gave me a hard time getting my room it was already reserved and paid for but when I got there they said I was not old enough to get my room (I'm 20) I had to have my mom come all the way from Colorado Springs to get my room. It was just a hassle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toluca Lake, CA
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room, felt like a four star room. No gift/snack shop, but a few items were available at the check-in counter.
Lack of snacks.
Business Traveler
Dan from Denver, CO
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Randall from Colorado Springs, CO
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean hotel and room with a great staff. Good breakfast
The pool and indoor pool room had a unfortunate smell. I don't like the fact that CNN is left on the service counter. I personally think CNN is a poor choice for people trying to relax
Couple
John from Leavenworth, WA
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
pet friendly and room was spacious. Location was tops
it just seemed below Hyatt standards, but still was better than most
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelley, ID
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was very good in slection.
The room was ok, but the bathroom so small I had to squeeze between the toilet the open door to get into the shower, or to try and close the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to shopping and restaurants.
Was reserved for a King suite but was out in a double bed room. Asked to change and got a King room with no microwave no table to eat on and the smallest bathroom with no hairdryer. Will never stay again or even recommend this hotel to anyone. TERRIBLE!!!
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Austin, TX
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, price, cleanliness
Elevator down
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.