Hyatt Place Denver - South

Hyatt Place Denver - South in Littleton

Hyatt Place Denver - South

Hyatt Place Denver - South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9030 East Westview Road
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver - South in Littleton

# 9 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Denver, CO
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room with large tv and separate sitting area
The breakfast sucked on weekdays. Everything pre- processed from bags and over microwaved. Pancakes and french toast tough as were egg mcmuffin type biscuit-egg-sausage sandwiches. They don't serve single serve yogurt so the only option is strawberry.
Couple
Laurie from Casper, WY
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
What's not to like? Perfect location, lovely room, excellent breakfast and a great staff!
nope!

Located right by the Park Meadows Mall. So location is excellent to the Lone Tree Entertainment district and shopping. The staff was above excellent, the free breakfast was outstanding! Our room was very nice and quiet!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Pueblo, CO
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miles City, MT
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
bathroom design is terrible. You have to step over the toilet to get to shower
Couple
Oscar from Prairie, KS
September 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
The breakfast, that was bout the only thing.
I did not they the room I wanted, employees were rude. The room was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, UT
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maryan from Eden Prairie, MN
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The so called restaurant had barely anything in their menu!..everytime we tried ordering something, we were told it was out!...and the couple times we ordered food it was cold and nasty and most of the staff especially the guy were rude and unprofessional

Need to train the front store people on how to serve customers and have supply your kitchen!...we stood at the front desk for awhile while the guy was vacuuming and we tried getting his attention but he ignored us!

Verified Hotel Guest from Del Norte, CO
September 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and large room size.
Was a little short of seating for breakfast during the holiday weekend.

Was very pleased with our weekend stay.

Couple
Kara from Harrisburg, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver - South
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg