Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows

Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows

Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9030 East Westview Road
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows in Littleton

# 11 of 15 hotels in Littleton
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Grand Junction, CO
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms.
Short on seating at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, safe environment, clean, exceeded expectation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very large clean room with separate sitting area. The room was quiet, the staff was extremely courteous, accommodating, and efficient. The breakfast selections were excellent. The hotel has a great location near a large mall and many restaurants.
Though the breakfast selections were excellent, the sitting area for breakfast was a little cramped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, CO
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large rooms, friendly staff
Tiny bathroom, elevators didn't work properly.
Couple
Ann from Gainesville, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about it! Large room with a more pleasing layout and no almost-useless tub; instead there was a beautiful large shower. This will be my first choice of hotel in the future. Small refrigerator, kitchen sink, and safe.
Have to think about that and the only thing I didn't like were the "hotel eggs." Those are the ones poured out of a carton instead of a shell. This is typical for most hotels but wish they would switch to the real thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Duluth, MN
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome employees!!
Pool kinda sucked...
Couple
John from Rio Rancho, NM
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of staff and the size of the rooms, plus the great breakfast.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is absolutely fabulous. The little lobby bar is so much fun that we actually made new friends there. Breakfast was excellent. Room very nice too. Close to great shopping & restaurants, with a shuttle weekdays!
We didn't know we would have to request a bathtub and only got a shower. Next time we'll make that request.

This Hyatt Place is a "best-in-class" location. We stayed five nights and the staff was SO good we were simply amazed. Not just friendly and accommodating, but extremely professional and genuinely glad to talk with us every day. EVERYONE (I have their names) went out of their way to help us. And they were doing that for ALL guests. The rooms are like little suites, with a sectional, fridge, lots of electrical outlets for charging phones, computers, etc. Closet was tiny but adequate. Bathroom was tight - reminiscent of some hotels we've experienced in Europe. Comfy bed. Air conditioner a little noisy, but that's the norm these days. We were delighted to be able to take their shuttle back and forth to restaurants and the Park Meadows Mall, even to our bank branch, which was a few miles away. The shuttle does NOT run Saturdays and Sundays, but Uber is all over the area now. We will definitely return as we were so very impressed with the management and staff of this delightful hotel - like a home away from home! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deana from Palisade, CO
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was excellent! We were checked in quickly and told about all the amenities so we didn't have to hunt for them.
Only negative thing I have to say is one of the couch cushions in our room had a large stain on it. It was an easy fix though, we just flipped the cushion over.

We took our kids swimming and were impressed with the pool. It was clean and warm. Only down side is it is too deep for younger children. Our youngest, 5, could not reach. That was solved when a hotel worker saw us in there and went and got several pool noodles and a floatie for them. I was very impressed by this simple gesture. We had a great stay!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.