Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 14 of 126 hotels in Denver
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Vincent from Fort Collins, CO
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great, we had an overall great time.
Mold on the floor and around the base of the shower.

The gentlmen at the front desk when we arrived we great, when we checked in I liked that they came around the counter to hand up our keys to our rooms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service and very clean room. The girls at the Front Desk had wonderful, welcoming attitudes. Very hospitable. I also work in the hotel industry and would be proud to have such professional employees.
All was wonderful

All was great. Again, wonderful customer service

Couple
Alexander from Tempe, AZ
September 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Standard, affordable hotel.
Complimentary breakfast was listed as 6-10AM. One morning we came to get breakfast around 9:15AM and they were already packing everything up. As I tried to quickly get some OJ, the hostess took the jug away before I could get my hands on it! At 9:15AM!

As stated above, this was a standard, affordable hotel. Don't come looking for any amazing amenities or customer service. In addition to comment above regarding breakfast, we also had a "hotel engineer" banging on our door to fix a broken handle @ 9PM our first night in. Needless to say, this was a bit jarring. You would expect that they would try to have the handle fixed prior to our arrival, or at least earlier than 9 o'clock at night... ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dan from Hinckley, IL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
It would have been nice to have had free breakfast available at 5 or 5:30 am instead of at 6 am, but they did have several things available a little before 6.

The room was very nice.

Couple
Michelle from Union Mills, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room layout was great. It was very close to multiple restaraunts. There was plenty of parking.
The air conditioner did not work properly. Pillows were bad as well.

It would have been an excellent hotel if the air conditioner would have cooled the room off better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Brooklyn Park, MN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New redesigned room Jan 2014 real plates and silver ware
no bathroom in pool area

Assume!

Solo Traveler
Brian from New Castle, CO
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Mineola, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer-friendly to the max. Very helpful; accommodating staff & facility.
Probably just my computer (?) - but I did have a problem connecting to the internet during my short night stay-over.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were accommodating and friendly, location was close to the airport and freeway(which we wanted). There were no planes flying over so our time spent at the hotel was quiet, spaacious and easy when we chose to leave for tourist sights.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg