Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 5 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Jackson, WY
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
There is a hang out room complete with a big couch in the hotel rooms.

Recently renovated, large rooms. Couch in rooms so it is perfect for hanging out.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenience to airport. Some restaurants, convenience store nearby. Friendly staff.
AC didn't work properly. Didn't receive a king bed as requested. Elevators were super SLOW. Breakfast was ok, not enough eating space.

Not up to the Hyatt Place standards I am used to.

Solo Traveler
Peng from Sunnyvale, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mahmoud from Houston, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Omaha, NE
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast and very friendly staff
The bathroom tile was moldy & the TV in the room didn't work well; the cable kept going in & out

They were great and allowed us to check in early and eat breakfast

Couple
Robert from Kechi, KS
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharinn from Denver, CO
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful! Very friendly and pleasant.
The first room didn't have an HDMI accommodating TV. The room on the second night did, sooo it worked out.

Beds were comfortable and the rooms and lobby were clean.

Couple
Thomas from Fort Wayne, IN
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was rated 3 star but I felt it was more like a 4 to 5
Not enough to truly complain
Business Traveler
Christi from Brighton, CO
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the couch and kitchen and office areas in these rooms, and the fact that it's separated from the bedroom bathroom area. I could live in here!

These are great rooms! The only disappointing thing about this stay was that I had a flight that was delayed 6 hours, so by the time I landed in Denver and got to the hotel, I had only 2 hours to spend there...it was a very short night, and I hated getting back out of bed and walking away. The staff was very helpful when I checked in and with directions when I checked out.

Solo Traveler
James from Fargo, ND
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful at all times, the room and lobby were great and very enjoyable, plenty of good places to eat across the street. Hyatt place is my favorite hotel to stay at.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg