Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 18 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arrowhead, CA
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was fantastic; however I only stayed 4 hours. Not worth the expense as it was an unexpected expense out of pocket due to airline problems with flights. I pleaded to reduce price but no help from staff.
Staff would not answer phone; no wake-up call; had to take taxi because alarm did not work in room and staff unavailable. Added expense on top of an already high price.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Fremont, MI
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The comfort of the room and the excellent staff!
Business Traveler
Alok from Sugar Land, TX
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. The free breakfast is good.
Solo Traveler
William from Jackson, WY
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cozad, NE
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was awesome!
Mary from Hampshire, IL
June 20, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beds were great as usual. Room was clean. The shuttle drivers were prompt and dependable. We typically love Hyatt place!
disappointed with the staff. I checked in, got my keys and went to my room but they did not work..back downstairs to get keys redone..went to the ice machine Broken..back downstairs to inquire..sent me to another floor..why did they not fill it there?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
June 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenient location and friendly staff.
No
Group Traveler
Kimberlee from Topeka, KS
May 27, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location, staff was all very nice, the free shuttle to and from the airport and rental car. And the breakfast.
It was filthy. I had a pillow on my bed that had makeup and perfume on the pillow case! Gross! The drinking glasses in the room and in the breakfast dink g area were all dirty with lip marks, fingerprints, smudges of who knows what.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestavia Hills, AL
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean
None
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.