Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 16 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffany from West Hazleton, PA
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Host desk was very nice. HOWEVER my room wasn't cleaned twice but marked that it was during the week I was there.
Did not clean my room everyday. But was marked that it did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed here for our wedding night. Hotel gave us a free upgrade to the top floor (bigger rooms, better view) and a bottle of chilled wine. Had a great stay!
The airport shuttle left exactly on time. We were two minutes late, but it had already gone.
Business Traveler
Robert from Bristol, IN
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close To Airport,very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was good a a great plus.
N\A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and room was very nice.
They should be clear that this is NOT near the airport. The shuttle stopped running at midnight and it was a $32 cab ride from the airport.
Couple
Nicholas from Golden, CO
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, food available 24/7.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhan, CO
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was nice
The front desk assistant manager was rude. And to get an extra blanket took 2 phone calls and 30 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Osage City, KS
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Willard, MO
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price for the room.
I wish it would have had a snack shop. We rented a movie and it would have been nice to buy some snacks to watch with our movie without buying the cookies and muffins that had been sitting in the glass case all day.

I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was nice had a unique and goose breakfast offering liked that it had a bar in the hotel and that the people overall were nice.
The staff lied to me about how reservations work, they gave away my room with a king and I had to stay in a double for the same price, then upon requesting a late check out my key no longer worked and the staff in the morning knew nothing of my late check
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.