Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Hyatt Place Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
16250 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Denver Airport in Denver

# 16 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
May 26, 2015
9.0
close to the airport
was given a room next to the elevator, way too much noise

nice and clean with great staff

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Torrance, CA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Hospitality was very good. Employees very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Fenelus from Pompano Beach, FL
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff.
Couple
Marciela from Lakewood, CO
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Design and staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Garner from Omaha, NE
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had, mistakenly, booked a king sized room and needed a double. Seamless move to the new room.
First room was located next to the elevator. A tad noisy but understood for the price.
Couple
Amanda from Brooklyn, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was near many restaurants & public transportation routes. Pool was great & the hotel suite was beautiful! 24 hour fitness center came in handy. I LOVED the set up of a single room, king size bed with feathered comforters & cooling/heating system!
I loved everything about this hotel and on trips back to CO, I plan on staying at Hyatt Place.

24 hour fitness Pool 6am-10pm Hot breakfast Starbucks coffee and snack available for purchase at front counter Hotel room included a sofa sleeper for friends, blow dryer, extra pillows and blankets, the option to go green with your bedsheets- so they don't waste time, money and natural resources cleaning sheets you'll be using for the week (unless you really NEED clean sheets everyday) This place is just very thoughtful and accommodating. ...read more

Couple
Tiffany from West Hazleton, PA
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Host desk was very nice. HOWEVER my room wasn't cleaned twice but marked that it was during the week I was there.
Did not clean my room everyday. But was marked that it did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed here for our wedding night. Hotel gave us a free upgrade to the top floor (bigger rooms, better view) and a bottle of chilled wine. Had a great stay!
The airport shuttle left exactly on time. We were two minutes late, but it had already gone.
Business Traveler
Robert from Bristol, IN
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close To Airport,very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was good a a great plus.
N\A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and room was very nice.
They should be clear that this is NOT near the airport. The shuttle stopped running at midnight and it was a $32 cab ride from the airport.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.