Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Hyatt Place Delray Beach in Delray Beach

Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Hyatt Place Delray Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
104 Northeast 2Nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Delray Beach in Delray Beach

# 1 of 10 hotels in Delray Beach
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sean from Bogart, GA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
central location and decent free breakfast buffet. free wi-fi. convenient free street parking or reasonable hotel parking.
all good

nope

Solo Traveler
Scott from Staten Island, NY
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Right in downtown area. It was perfect. Also liked the comp breakfast. Very good.
Nothing.

My room was great. Large, with living area and sofa. Flat screen on wall. Very nice bathroom. Also liked bar area in the evening.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Truchas, NM
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was the first hotel/motel I've ever stayed in that didn't look, smell and sound like a hotel/motel. I loved the decor, the breakfast food, the service and the deep quiet and darkness in the room at night. Loved it!
There was nothing I didn't like.

You should build more of them. Also I am a copywriter, so if you ever need copy, just email me. ----. It would be a pleasure to write about your hotel. Barbara McCauley Cardona

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean and in a fantastic location!

Hotel staff was very accommodating and provided a late checkout time when in a bind.

Solo Traveler
Tracie from Bradenton, FL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Within walking distance of all the action. Cool place . Would definitely stay again.
Only thing negative that I can say is the coffee was weak. My weekend. Get away in Delray Beach was wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
great room layout, bed, tv, tv stations, free breakfast. also, kudos to the staff.
no

i have been travelling my whole adult, and rarely has a room exceeded my expectations. but this one did!!

Couple
Catherine from Boca Raton, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Abraha from Miami Beach, FL
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Toano, VA
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Delray Beach
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg