Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Hyatt Place Delray Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
104 Northeast 2nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Delray Beach in Delray Beach

# 1 of 9 hotels in Delray Beach
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Fort Myers Beach, FL
June 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
This is my third stay at this hotel. This is a very nice place to stay in Delray. It is only six years old so there is not much to find wrong. I didn't have to pay for parking, got lucky and found a spot on the street right in front of the hotel.
They charge for parking but this time I didn't have to pay.
Group Traveler
Tatiana from Hallandale Beach, FL
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
May 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
Close Proximity to Atlantic Ave eateries, clubs/bars, shopping. Walk a mile or less to the beach.
Not on the beach, but so much better than any hotel by I-95. Parking is $18.50 on-site, but across the street is a $5 parkint structure.
Couple
Richard from Odessa, FL
May 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Oviedo, FL
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location was great, staff was amazing.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Kingwood, TX
April 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Lake Orion, MI
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We were disappointed that during our weeklong stay that housekeeping only cleaned our room twice. We had to call for towels on a daily basis.
Group Traveler
Vickie from Boynton Beach, FL
April 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee accommodated us with late check out...classmates get together after 40 years! Our room attendant was kind to give us towels to shower after beach. Breakfast buffet perfect location to walk everywhere each hotel employee greated is with
Extremely pleased to recommend to out of town guests busting area
Couple
Luis from Miami, FL
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location! Location! Location! You can enjoy everything the area has to offer without the hassle of having to deal with parking. Staff was friendly and informative. The room was comfortable and clean.
Business Traveler
John from Greensburg, PA
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
location
Need in room safes for valuables
Reviews of Hyatt Place Delray Beach
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.