Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Hyatt Place Delray Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
104 Northeast 2Nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Delray Beach in Delray Beach

# 1 of 10 hotels in Delray Beach
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Delray Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derek from Atlanta, GA
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and great breakfast
Solo Traveler
Michael from New York, NY
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and value for level of quality.
Charging a daily parking fee insulting and ridiculous.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I did like the location there was so much to do like restaurants and bars. The staff overall were friendly and the bartenders at the hotel lobby bar.
I did not like how the management handle specific situations. They charged my credit card without authorization and claimed they had the right to do even though their claims were listed or posted on their policy anywhere .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff very friendly, front desk check in easy
Water pressure was way too low
Solo Traveler
James from Warner Robins, GA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and very clean very friendly staff
No

Charming and new...loved it close to everything

Couple
Thomas from Alpharetta, GA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The buffet-want-to-be was fair at best. I would prefer a lower room rate and 86 the whole breakfast freebee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
February 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
In town location was great.
Surprised by the exeptional reviews this hotel received. In my opinion it was very nice; above average, but not excellent.
Business Traveler
Sean from Bogart, GA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
central location and decent free breakfast buffet. free wi-fi. convenient free street parking or reasonable hotel parking.
all good

nope

Solo Traveler
Scott from Staten Island, NY
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Right in downtown area. It was perfect. Also liked the comp breakfast. Very good.
Nothing.

My room was great. Large, with living area and sofa. Flat screen on wall. Very nice bathroom. Also liked bar area in the evening.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Truchas, NM
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was the first hotel/motel I've ever stayed in that didn't look, smell and sound like a hotel/motel. I loved the decor, the breakfast food, the service and the deep quiet and darkness in the room at night. Loved it!
There was nothing I didn't like.

You should build more of them. Also I am a copywriter, so if you ever need copy, just email me. ----. It would be a pleasure to write about your hotel. Barbara McCauley Cardona

Reviews of Hyatt Place Delray Beach
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Delray Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.