Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12411 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Recently remodeled the rooms. That was nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Vu from Ashburn, VA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice, convenient, good location.
Parking is small.

I like this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Midland, TX
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Hotel needs some repairs and not up the Hyatt Place standards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
They didn't clean the room until we told them to do so
Couple
Christopher from Shreveport, LA
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was was very nice as far as meeting the criteria & expectation of a stay at a hotel; especially at the low price given.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the parking was too limited!! This hotel should consider on investing in a much more spacious parking area for the customers. Customers were forced to park across the street& create their own parking spots.
Group Traveler
Solomon from Tulsa, OK
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The customer service was impeccable
The beds felt very strange as if they had been drenched in some time of liquid starch.It stuck to my skin and felt like I had to immediately take a shower.

There wasn't any room service, but the overall staff made that feel obscure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia Fields, IL
June 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff were nice and friendly.
We could hear the highway from our room on the fifth floor. Also, there was dirt in our ice from the ice machine.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Collinsville, OK
June 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very spacious and clean! Complimentary breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful and always friendly!
Couple
James from El Paso, TX
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room and staff were excellent.
Parking was limited because of construction containers in parking lot due to the hotel being renovated.
Couple
Abraham from West Palm Beach, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
I like the fact that they could make me book it.
The enviroment was horrible, and there is a particular smell that I complained about, i could not stay there in my room I have to check out even the very date but i stay ove till next day because i didnt have a choice....

The reception have an odor i wasn't enjoying the manager said it was the chemical they used in cleaning, i could not stand the place. the elevator was dirty, and even the carpet in the elevator was even piling off.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.