Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central in Dallas

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12411 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Megan from Dallas, TX
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They were able to accommodate me with a lot of changes that I made once I actually checked in. They were able to get my rooms side by side AND I had a party and they were lenient with the noise level! Very pleased!!
I loved everything!
Couple
Debra from Texarkana, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Excellent location. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
Property was dated with excessive wear and tear. There was even a musty odor of oldness in the hallways and rooms. The draperies were dingy as if the room was once a smoking room. Worn furnishings. Small bathroom.
Couple
Joann from Lincoln, NE
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room, quite and gated parking lot. Was located very close to our plan activities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, staff and availability of beverages
Bathroom was OLD. Needed substantial work, but functional.
James from Baltimore, OH
January 16, 2015
10.0
All staff members were just great! They went out of their way to be helpful, pleasant and always joking around. The location was great for us too, being centrally located to everything we wanted to do. Close to downtown, the airport, the stadium & food
No.

Just emphasize how great the staff was.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, CO
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, plenty of parking, courteous staff, good price.
Room layout is a bit weird, bathroom amenities need updating, popcorn ceiling makes the hotel feel old, tv remote difficult to use.
Couple
Patrick from Texarkana, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff members were very courteous and helpful.
The room was "loud" regarding movement and conversations in the hallway. The configuration of the room, handicap accessible, was not well planned. When you open the door, the bed is within two feet of the opening. This was drafty as well as loud.
Business Traveler
Chadwick from Glendale, AZ
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The entire staff was amazing, but Vanessa really stood out. Went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was perfect thank you!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Mustang, OK
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast had good variety. The rooms were nice, clean, and in good repair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly, room layout was well thought out. Accessibility from the freeway was good also. Nice bedding, colors,couch even slept well without pulling it out.
NO MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM!! I was honestly shocked. Bathroom rather small and the door would drag on the floor. Common areas or public areas seemed a bit crowded..appreciated the breakfast but not a lot of room to maneuver.

Parking was scarce..my sister uses handicap space but one night we had to park in the back and wow cars were on the grass & parked illegally.No additives available for oatmeal, (raisins, cranberries, cinnamon)

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg