Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central in Dallas

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12411 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ashlie from Houston, TX
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room and very friendly staff.
Nope.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was amazing, and the staff were very welcoming and nice.

Couple
Ajay from Austin, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Longview, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location is nice
I didn't like that I was given "my" hotel card keys only to go to the room and open the door and it is someone else's room. They werent in there luckily because it prob wld have freaked them out. We immd. went back dwn stairs and thy gve new key :( scary!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
February 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everyone was very friendly. The shuttle service was really a big help. The breakfast was the usual on a free breakfast, the fruit was not changed daily but added to, so my 3rd breakfast it was looking a little unappetizing. Other than that good
The room was really musty smelling, needs updating badly. Mold in the bathtub grout. No cups at bathroom sink but had coffee cups with the coffeemaker so made due.
Group Traveler
Angelo from Florence, MS
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to downtown an surrounding malls well located next to the interstate For easy access
No

Property was well maintained I like the coded gate entrance an the night shift staff was excellent we had a blasted talking with them

Group Traveler
Megan from Dallas, TX
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They were able to accommodate me with a lot of changes that I made once I actually checked in. They were able to get my rooms side by side AND I had a party and they were lenient with the noise level! Very pleased!!
I loved everything!
Couple
Debra from Texarkana, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Excellent location. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
Property was dated with excessive wear and tear. There was even a musty odor of oldness in the hallways and rooms. The draperies were dingy as if the room was once a smoking room. Worn furnishings. Small bathroom.
Couple
Joann from Lincoln, NE
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room, quite and gated parking lot. Was located very close to our plan activities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, staff and availability of beverages
Bathroom was OLD. Needed substantial work, but functional.
James from Baltimore, OH
January 16, 2015
10.0
All staff members were just great! They went out of their way to be helpful, pleasant and always joking around. The location was great for us too, being centrally located to everything we wanted to do. Close to downtown, the airport, the stadium & food
No.

Just emphasize how great the staff was.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg