Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central in Dallas

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12411 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price. Convience to hospital where I visited family member. Great AC. CLEAN.
Too close to heavy traffic noise on expressway. Maid came at 5:15 pm to clean room while I was resting

Helpful staff. Good variety of food for breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Quincy, MA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast food was fabulous! Kudos to the chef!
I somehow misunderstood the deal. I was under the impression that the price break (---) was good for our entire stay. I was surprised to see that the the price increased considerably after the first night. Everything else was pretty close to perfect.

It's in a good location for us---close to our daughter--but is also just easy to get to get to from the highway. The food is excellent (as I mentioned previously) and the beds are very comfortable. The pet-friendly aspect is also a draw for us and the space for dog walking is very pleasan.t

Couple
Pennie from Texarkana, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kenneth from Clarksville, TX
June 22, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Lethbridge, Canada
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Bedding was extremely fresh and clean, and the room was spacious.
Couple
Jessica from Lubbock, TX
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I had dirty towels in my room when I checked in. I told the front desk and they brought me new clean ones immediately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Ease of getting in & out of our room. Nice breakfast.
Cost of snacks: sandwiches, pastries, etc. No microwave in room.

Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms with nice amenities.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg