Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria

Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria

Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5229 Spring Valley Rd
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Lenexa, KS
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast
Beds a little hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuttgart, AR
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The spacious room.
The breakfast wasn't as good as usual hyatts.

Overall the hotel was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Foreman, AR
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room layout, staff were awesome. Very clean
Not at all

Great location. Near galleria and several restaurants in Addison. Staff at front desk were always very courteous. Rooms were very clean and quiet. Loved the sleeper couch for my children. It was very comfortable. Will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Dallas.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient locations, provided shuttle to Galleria
Stayed three days Room only cleaned once
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were a nice size. The beds were comfortable.
The placement of the T.V. In the room. I didn't like that food trays were left in the hallway. The breakfast was ok, but not enough tables for families.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Archer City, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel is supposed to give us a free night but they still haven't done that yet.
Hotel room air conditioner didn't work. At 2am it was so hot in the room the 4 of us could not sleep. I called the front desk they did not have another room or a fan to cool is off. They hotel was dirty and not well kept. Very disappointed.
Couple
Philip from Tulsa, OK
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.
Back doors did not lock and wind would keep them open. The night staff did not communicate well.
Group Traveler
Mohammad from Houston, TX
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff are friendly & helpful room is clean beds are comfortable
1-swimming pool suppose to be heated as I read when I booked but it was not!.The staff said swimming pool heating is turned of or not working 2-Can the restaurants serve sausages (without pork) please? because we like sausages but we do not eat pork
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfy bed, friendly staff, nice breakfast, and free parking!
The elevators are a little rickety... They don't seem unsafe but definitely need an update.
Couple
D Patrick from Portageville, MO
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and large and clean.
There was nothing to dislike.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.