Hyatt Place Dallas North

Hyatt Place Dallas North in Dallas

Hyatt Place Dallas North

Hyatt Place Dallas North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5229 Spring Valley Rd
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Randal from Kansas City, MO
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel has a mini-Starbucks inside, next to the front desk. The room is actually a suite and the breakfast buffet is splendid!

Great location; near Galleria Mall. Easy access to North Dallas Freeway and short drive to a couple of major highways. The staff is friendly, providing advice about nearby restaurants.

Couple
Caroline from New Orleans, LA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Funky hotel, free wifi, free parking, super nice staff
You have to request lotion, but they were happy to oblige. I really have no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent value. Staff very helpful with directions to local events.
Breakfast was very crowded and food was limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fouad from Monroe, LA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked their welcoming, quality, cleanliness and specially, the receptionist: Mr. Sohail, he was so helpful.

just go with it.

Couple
Ashley from Dallas, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff here is amazing !!! They were there for anything we needed weather it was an extra towl, tooth brush or just more information about the hotel. I must say they were all very frindly even the ladies who come to clean the rooms were kind.
The pool is outside and small plus no hot tub but i got over that real quick. Then just the location in general, there wasnt a lot of parking space... though the lot was very clean =)

Guest Services is very kind here,they all greet you with a smile even if you have walked past them 10times. The Free Breakfast is always nice they had a good juice selection too. OH and you can order food from the hotel 24hours a day...you never know when that hunger might sneek up on you. Over All this is a nice hotel and I would surely go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar and hot breakfast!
Shuttle service! The driver kept is waiting for an hour after we called for pick up!

Never stayed in this kind before! Loved the rooms and amentities! Great hotel for a great price!

Family Traveling with Teens
Leann from Flint, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The seating area in the room was comfortable. The beds were satisfactory.
Fruit salad should not taste like fish. Eggs should not taste like fish. The room is set up oddly; the television cannot be viewed full on from either the beds or the seating area.

I thought it was fine. My companion was expecting something more from the Hyatt name. We have decided it's 'Regency' that he is used to, and that where we stayed was it's lower class cousin. Boisterous friendliness on the part of the evening staff does not make up for the fact that they did not bother to look for toothpaste when we had forgotten it, and instead claimed there was none (the morning staff found it). I much prefer the brusqueness of the morning staff, since they did manage to find toothpaste (but not to bring it to the room..I had to come out and ask about it for them to remember that they had it). ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas North
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg