Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria

Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria

Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5229 Spring Valley Rd
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds were comfortable and the location was great.
There wasn't many draws to put clothes in. The ac did not work very well and was loud. There was a bug in the restroom and the water temperature varied and so did the pressure
Henri from Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2017
10.0
Clean room friendly staff and perfect location, great deal too!
Room had a slight funky smell Not a really big deal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
it was close to the shopping areas
NA
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Krishna from Little Rock, AR
June 21, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristine from San Angelo, TX
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating; great amenities, free breakfast, free parking. We've never brought our dog to a hotel and this was pet friendly, we were pleasantly surprised how nice and clean everything was!
We booked an accessible room b/c our son is in a wheelchair. We asked for a shower chair to put in the tub so he could shower. We stay in lots of hotels & request this.They brought us a step ladder and said they don't have shower chairs for the showertub
Group Traveler
Ashlee from Abilene, TX
June 19, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Everyone who worked there was chill and the room it's self looked like a little apartment it was so cute .!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, NE
June 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close to shopping and restaurants. It was pet friendly and the amenities were great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Refugio, TX
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
There was a bad smell in the hallway on the 2nd floor. Smelled like human sewage.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.