Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria

Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria

Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5229 Spring Valley Rd
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
January 28, 2016
10.0
Staff was friendly, breakfast was good, room was nice
Location of our room was in the conference hallway. Got a little noisy at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy to find. Great location. Nice staff. Quick and easy checkin.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love that this hotel is clean and well appointed yet very welcoming to children and families. I love the later check out time and the hot, delicious breakfast. Check-in was simple and the staff was the friendliest and most helpful of any hotel.
There is not one thing I don't like about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haledon, NJ
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Continental Breakfast, comfy pillows and beds. Rooms were roomy
Business Traveler
William from Dallas, TX
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I was impressed with the desk clerk. I was exhausted when I checked in and he was courteous and kind. He made me feel special to your hotel not just another customer.
Couple
Paul from Lakewood, CA
November 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean
Requested a king bed, but upon arrival they only had rooms with 2 doubles. We did, however, get a king bed the following morning. We had to wait at least 5 minutes for the desk clerk to finish what he was doing wherever he was at to check in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
November 10, 2015
10.0
Breakfast and the location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location. It was perfect to be near everything. The hotel was very nice and very clean. The room was large and was perfect for 5 people.
We had the AC on 66 and it was still stuffy in the room. I recommend bringing a fan.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big TV, clean rooms, spacious
while bar tender was nice, don't get mixed drinks. Pina Colada was bad.

friendly staff. Breakfast area was a zoo in the morning (so many guests) but food (free) was fine...for being free.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas-North/By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.