Hyatt Place Dallas North

Hyatt Place Dallas North

Hyatt Place Dallas North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5229 Spring Valley Rd
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient locations, provided shuttle to Galleria
Stayed three days Room only cleaned once
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were a nice size. The beds were comfortable.
The placement of the T.V. In the room. I didn't like that food trays were left in the hallway. The breakfast was ok, but not enough tables for families.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Archer City, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel is supposed to give us a free night but they still haven't done that yet.
Hotel room air conditioner didn't work. At 2am it was so hot in the room the 4 of us could not sleep. I called the front desk they did not have another room or a fan to cool is off. They hotel was dirty and not well kept. Very disappointed.
Couple
Philip from Tulsa, OK
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.
Back doors did not lock and wind would keep them open. The night staff did not communicate well.
Group Traveler
Mohammad from Houston, TX
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff are friendly & helpful room is clean beds are comfortable
1-swimming pool suppose to be heated as I read when I booked but it was not!.The staff said swimming pool heating is turned of or not working 2-Can the restaurants serve sausages (without pork) please? because we like sausages but we do not eat pork
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfy bed, friendly staff, nice breakfast, and free parking!
The elevators are a little rickety... They don't seem unsafe but definitely need an update.
Couple
D Patrick from Portageville, MO
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and large and clean.
There was nothing to dislike.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the interior décor of the hotel from the lobby to the room and I liked the hot breakfast that was served in the morning.
I found a used bottle of baby lotion left from a previous room occupant in the bed. I think that was a major oversight by housekeeping and made me question if the rest of my bed was cleaned thoroughly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Dirty sheets on the hide-a-bed (hair and food crumbs) and a "shortage of towels and wash cloths". We had 2 towels between 4 people. A few hours later, we received 2 more towels, 2 hand towels, and one wash cloth.
Couple
Kevin from Virginia Beach, VA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and room quality
breakfast could have been expanded
Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas North
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg