Hyatt Place Dallas North

Hyatt Place Dallas North in Dallas

Hyatt Place Dallas North

Hyatt Place Dallas North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5229 Spring Valley Rd
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas North in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
D Patrick from Portageville, MO
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and large and clean.
There was nothing to dislike.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the interior décor of the hotel from the lobby to the room and I liked the hot breakfast that was served in the morning.
I found a used bottle of baby lotion left from a previous room occupant in the bed. I think that was a major oversight by housekeeping and made me question if the rest of my bed was cleaned thoroughly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Dirty sheets on the hide-a-bed (hair and food crumbs) and a "shortage of towels and wash cloths". We had 2 towels between 4 people. A few hours later, we received 2 more towels, 2 hand towels, and one wash cloth.
Couple
Kevin from Virginia Beach, VA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and room quality
breakfast could have been expanded
Group Traveler
Zichong from Missouri City, TX
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
nicely equipped room, thoroughtly cleaned. free wifi. complimentary breakfast that's the best I've had so far in a hotel. nicely decorated and cozy lobby. Great location:10 minutes driving from Galleria Dallas shopping center.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evant, TX
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The large rooms were fabulous.
Hotel was a little hard to get into from the freeway but not too bad once you learned the traffic.

Nice big rooms. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was hot and good with a variety of food items. Price was excellent for this quality of Hotel. Highly recommend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruth, NC
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel
there was an issues with the light between the beds
Couple
Monica from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
The rooms were clean
The walls are very thin and we had to be moved 3 times because of the noisiness
Couple
Robert from Midland, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value
Morning guy was sub-par and rude

Wish the location wasn't off a toll road.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel was convenient to the areas I traveled in.
The rooms appeared a bit old.

The lobby areas was nice. Elevator was hot. The hotel probably can use an update. Carpet look old.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas North
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg