Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5455 Green Park Drive
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas in Irving

# 5 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from El Reno, OK
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love the room setup (king w/hideaway bed), the large TV and spacious bathroom. Staff is always completely helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean, and beds quite comfortable. This is our favorite hotel chain.
The hideaway bed had sheets and a pillow, but no blanket. I also needed sheets for the crib (it only came with a blanket). This is not negative toward the hotel, but a suggestion to have more covers handy for these other beds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texas City, TX
July 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Free & delicious breakfast
There was a water leak coming from the ceiling of our room & when we called front desk the lady seemed annoyed & completely blasé about the situation. Not the type of service I was expecting but they ended up changing us to a different room.

Very nice hotel with spacious rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy check-in/check-out, staff was very helpful and informational.
No microwaves in the room but understandable due to fire issues.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Property felt new and fresh
Front desk was over whelmed. They greeted guest, served as bartender, and waited food tables
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice room - very comfortable
Hard to find. I called the hotel 3 times and the staff were unable to help direct me. We stopped at a CVS drug store and a customer helped us find the hotel. Google maps also was not helpful; a simple, alternate route exists that we discovered later.
Couple
James from Georgetown, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Accommodations were great value for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Flint, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Huge bed and a living space seperate from the bed room.Breakfast was hot and plenty as their were lots of people and still lots of food
Family Traveling with Teens
Regena from Hughes Springs, TX
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice clean rooms
Only one elevator worked and it was really slow
Couple
Cedric from Dallas, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.