Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas in Irving

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5455 Green Park Drive
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas in Irving

# 2 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Johnny from Crowley, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was excellent and the staff was amazing.
Only one elevator worked but exercise on the stairs was well needed after breakfast every morning.
Couple
Orlando from Desoto, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Disappointed nothing
Service was horrible. I complained to management. They promised a response and I still haven't heard from them.
Couple
Cheryl from Pryor, OK
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean, and great shower pressure. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Oscar from Irving, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location
The room smells to cigarret

I will come back

Couple
Dedra from Boyd, TX
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice the staff was helpful. Breakfast was more than I expected really good. They are close to a Benihana and the Boy Scout museum.
Elevators don't seem be maintained very well one caught fire while we were there and we had to be evacuated around midnight in the rain. Not too serious I guess.

We also had an earthquake they seem to be having them in the area now. Wow what an adventure.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Rowlett, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the extra space in the Hyatt Place rooms, especially for traveling with small children. The breakfast is also better than a lot of places.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daingerfield, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was a little above what I usually see in this type of hotel. Not great but above average for this type of included meal.
The location, particularly it was not that convenient of an access to enter or leave the property. But overall a very good experience and the price was great too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean. *Most* staff were nice. Breakfast bar was good.

The hotel does not provide service to pick up tenants from Lovefield airport!

Solo Traveler
Krystle from Whitehouse, TX
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg