Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas in Irving

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5455 Green Park Drive
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas in Irving

# 2 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Khosrow from Tulsa, OK
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfy bed
Swimming pool closed had to go to other hotel for pool if I would. Have known pool was closed would have stayed elsewhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
this is our new favorite hotel when I go to visit family in DFW. Location is great the room is super cute, staff is great would recommend, have recommended actually.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittani from Shreveport, LA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and clean .
The pool was under construction, and we had to go to a nearby hotel's pool which was small and crowded. Wish I had known the pool was closed.

Nice, modern hotel. Clean and spacious room. Highly recommended for business or personal travel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tessa from Lake Dallas, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Walls, MS
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The kindness
The construction and size of the hotel.

Nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Katy, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The newly remodeled rooms
They are still remodeling so we had noise and several times the water was shut off.
Couple
Robert from Lucas, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
beautiful room, well appointed
room was not ready at time stated and desk clerk assured us our bags would be taken to our room. When we arrived late that night, we had to go back downstairs to collect our luggage. Pay per view did not work.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg