Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas in Irving

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5455 Green Park Drive
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas in Irving

# 5 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff were nice and helpful, parking was good, free internet.
bathroom was very small, barely enough for one person to fit in, free breakfast was not at all good, they barely had anything,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nasty i have fleas in the room and poor condición forEnd the year
Omg fleas in the roon poor service no breakfast No room service
Couple
Brandon from Del Valle, TX
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The layout of the room. The decor of the hotel in the room and in public places. Fitness center and free breakfast were also a plus.
Our room had a noisy toilet, A/C unit, and fridge which made it hard to sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was beautiful and quiet, and clean.
One of two elevators was broken; pool was under maintenance the 4 days we were there and we booked this hotel specifically for the pool so kids could be entertained! Biggest disappointment.
Couple
Christal from Arlington, TX
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and spacious,up to date furnishings,shower head and water pressure perfect.and unlimited restaurants ,shopping in the area. The bed was wonderful.
The thermostat was really tricky,u can hear running throughout the night in spite of that I've had most rest full in 6 months plus
Couple
Johnny from Crowley, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was excellent and the staff was amazing.
Only one elevator worked but exercise on the stairs was well needed after breakfast every morning.
Couple
Orlando from Desoto, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Disappointed nothing
Service was horrible. I complained to management. They promised a response and I still haven't heard from them.
Couple
Cheryl from Pryor, OK
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean, and great shower pressure. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Oscar from Irving, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location
The room smells to cigarret

I will come back

Reviews of Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Dallas Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg