Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington

Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington in Columbus

Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington

Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7490 Vantage Drive
Columbus, OH 43235

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington in Columbus

# 2 of 129 hotels in Columbus
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Creek, OH
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean! Staff was courteous.
No indoor pool or hot tub. No complimentary water bottle in the room. (In my opinion, Columbus water is terrible and other hotels in the area offer this as a courtesy.) On-Demand movie channel was scrambled but might have been due to the weather.

I used to stay at this property quite often and am not sure why I got away from it but will definitely return.

Couple
Lindsey from Williamstown, WV
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so helpful and friendly! The food was great. Room was cleaned daily. We were so pleased with the staff and kept talking about how we would definitely rebook and recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Pillows were a little small and would've enjoyed a firmer/bigger pillow.
Business Traveler
Paul from Bryan, TX
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful rooms, very spacious, comfortable and clean environment. Nice furniture. Staff was beyond helpful and addressed me by name. Best hotel breakfast I've ever had.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Kent, OH
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Professional, clean, good service
Difficult location to get to especially with construction on 23. Hot water takes a while to turn on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Park Ridge, IL
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great breakfast, fantastic checkin and service. Great flat screen TV and room layout.
its getting aged and the location is difficult with the construction

lots of activity / food choices around the

Couple
Sandra from N. Canton, OH
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great sitting area in the room with a pull out couch, refrigerator and glass coffee cups with the room coffee machine ...not paper cups. The room also has a refrigerator and sink next to it.
Presently, there is construction going on causing a potential for delays and confusion getting to the hotel site. I have stayed here before the construction started and it is a great location. The bathroom is very small.

Very friendly staff and the motel has free breakfast with a comfortable sitting area. Bar open until midnight if you would like a beverage.

Group Traveler
Sheila from Stoutsville, OH
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and breakfast provided a wide array of choices. Would definitely stay here again.
No.

Rooms were very spacious and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersburg, OH
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and large sitting area in our room
Unable to choose bed type
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Wheelersburg, OH
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Big screen tv. Nice l shaped couch.
It is no where near a three star. Its no where near whT one expects With the name hyatt.

It should be 2 star

Reviews of Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg