Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison

Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison

Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1130 Kinley Road
Irmo, SC 29063

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison in Irmo

# 1 of 3 hotels in Irmo
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk City, FL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the rooms were above average.

The rooms were larger than the normal hotel rooms. We had a double and in our room was also a sitting area which made it more comfortable.

Couple
Sierra from Columbia, SC
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Couple
Clifford from Morgantown, WV
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
room was huge and clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Mauldin, SC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice staff, water and snacks available in the afternoon and nice hot breakfast
Na
Business Traveler
Andrew from Virginia Beach, VA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nicely furnished. Great TV. Plenty of outlets. Fridge. Well laid out. Nice breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, OH
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Everything, all employees were very nice and polite. My room was better than I expected and clean. The continental breakfast was very good and loved the Starbucks coffee! I highly recommend this hotel! I will definitely stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Durant, IA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was pretty amazing and very friendly.
I thought it would be better. The bathroom was so small I actually felt clauterfobic. The first two days we were there are room did not get cleaned which was disappointing.

The hotel was very pretty, the staff was very nice and made me family and I very welcome. I would have to say the best part of it was the staff. The room was ok. I expected more.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 19, 2015
8.0
Clean and helpful staff
Breakfast was not all inviting. Had better.

Overall the stay was enjoyable and relaxing

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, OH
March 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything at this hotel was great.
The only thing i didn't like was the reservation stated 2 queen beds and we had 1 king bed. Not what i requested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte Hall, MD
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decent hotel, had some upgrades, very friendly staff!
The bathroom was a bit cheap.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.