Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison

Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison in Irmo

Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison

Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1130 Kinley Road
Irmo, SC 29063

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison in Irmo

# 1 of 3 hotels in Irmo
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gina from Fort Mill, SC
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesnee, SC
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
free breakfast
the listing on another web site said the hotel had a dvd player. However, the hotel did not have one.

ok

Couple
Sylvester from Augusta, GA
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel enjoyed the room.
The room did not have a microwave
Business Traveler
Bruce from Waxhaw, NC
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free snacks, great decor in room, WONDERFUL breakfast (specifically those delicious sandwiches), huge T.V., GREAT location
Few small dark stains on couch and a bigger red stand (that was apparently cleaned as good as possible) on the underside, air conditioner was a bit loud but definitely not unbearable

It was overall a 10 experience, much better than I expected. My party visited SC and stayed in various locations and this one was, by far, in line with the best of the best in Columbia and the surrounding areas. You walk in and it is VERY welcoming with healthy snacks and fruit infused water available for free (to guests) along with knowledgeable staff that met every tedious request of mine. I would definitely stay here again and I plan on doing so. While there are things that could be changed within the room, they are very minor and barely noticeable (e.g. pencil-tip size dark stains on the sofa). ...read more

Business Traveler
Kayla from Millbrook, AL
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location! We were so close to everything the city has to offer.
Nope. We enjoyed every bit of our stay.

I would highly suggest this hotel. It was a great experience.

Couple
Hailey from Elgin, SC
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful & the staff was very friendly
No

This hotel was very nice & clean .. The staff was very friendly and the price was outstanding for the quality!

Business Traveler
David from Monroe, NC
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Betty from Duluth, MN
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karen from Lyndhurst, VA
September 17, 2014
9.0
Large room;good bed. Breakfast was excellent.
There was not anything we did not like.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg