Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison

Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison

Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1130 Kinley Road
Irmo, SC 29063

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison in Irmo

# 1 of 3 hotels in Irmo
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean large room
Air conditioner in room was loud
Solo Traveler
Tamara from Cameron, NC
July 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good & the room was more than I could have asked for. It was big & very clean. I will diffinately stay there again with the help & price! Thank You
No
Couple
David from Lexington, SC
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice room and a great breakfast. Enjoyed the pool too.
no
Couple
Tammy from Heber City, UT
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
June 26, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice size room, friendly staff, good location
Hotel had strange smell in hallway and pool looked a little dirty, but we would definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Dale from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brett from Cary, NC
June 22, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The management and staff
Group Traveler
Prathan from Columbus, GA
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The best thing about this hotel was leaving. The front desk staff were some of the rudest and most unprofessional ladies I have come across in a hotel. I felt like I had stepped back into a high school setting. They were not accommodating
The front desk staff were some of the rudest and most unprofessional ladies I have come across in a hotel. I felt like I had stepped back into a high school setting. They were not accommodating and lied about their availability during check in
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Missouri City, TX
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Reviews of Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Columbia/Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.