Hyatt Place Coconut Point

Hyatt Place Coconut Point

Hyatt Place Coconut Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
23120 Via Villagio
Estero, FL 33928

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Coconut Point in Estero

# 3 of 3 hotels in Estero
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Coconut Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Coconut Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Coconut Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right in the middle of it all. Loved it! I travel often and by far one of the best hotels yet.. Will definitely stay again .
Solo Traveler
Peter from Ipswich, MA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet. Convenient location.
Nothing
Couple
Ken from Mill Spring, NC
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Dundas, Canada
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price, room and breakfast
Old style bath tub instead of glass shower stall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
That it was close to the shopping mall and the free breakfeast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff took care of any problems right away, which the only issue I had was my room key kept demagnatizing.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 3, 2015
10.0
Large rooms. Very clean hotel with a nice pool.
Couple
Janice from Dade City, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Inept in privacy when it came to protecting and preventing ID theft. My personal info was given to another patron. I also received another strangers info.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Commerce Twp, MI
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price & location
bathroom sink outside the shower/toilet -- but fine since I was on business -- I might not like that if I was vacationing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room with a living area. Big HD TV with multi-media access. Mini kitchen area. Breakfast. We found the location in the Coconut Point Mall fun and convenient. We ate at one of the many mall restaurants every night of our stay and rented a bike too.
For those wishing to stay near the Florida beaches, be aware you'll experience a fair drive to the water.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Coconut Point
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Coconut Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.