Hyatt Place Coconut Point

Hyatt Place Coconut Point in Estero

Hyatt Place Coconut Point

Hyatt Place Coconut Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
23120 Via Villagio
Estero, FL 33928

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Coconut Point in Estero

# 3 of 3 hotels in Estero
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Coconut Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Coconut Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Coconut Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice rooms, breakfast, pool at a fair price.
Wanted to stay an extra day, but the staff said their policy would not allow them to put us on a waiting list for the extra day and/or notify us if a room opened up. We were told that we just needed to keep watching the website or checking with the desk

Location convenient to the Interstate. Within a few miles of a shopping center with shops, restaurants, etc. Would stay here again.

Couple
Mary from Waddy, KY
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff and the cleanness.
no can't say there was anything that we didn't like.

clean, friendly staff, beautiful and location was near shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the room configuration and quietness and the proximity to the Coconut Mall and Rt. 41. We also loved the hot breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, NJ
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious, clean room with modern look. Large, modern shower, sitting area, comfortable bed. Very friendly staff - welcoming and helpful. Excellent breakfast - far exceeded my expectations with hot and cold items and great selection.
Long way from the beach

Nice pool area and lobby. Very homey-feeling.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Fort Myers, FL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Well located,modern and very clean!
The staff was very lacking in following procedure!!! When I checked in I gave ID and Chase debit card. They gave the room keys and number!! When I checked out and later checked my Chase Acct found a $25.00 charge from Hyatt wouldn't refund it!(HELP)

I'm VERY unhappy with HYATT!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cologne, Germany
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Directly at the coconut shopping mall. Everything in walking distance! The breakfast was simply amazing. Staff very friendly and the room was very clean. Everything was perfect
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapaau, HI
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Nice rooms. Well kept property. I liked that they had 24/7 food available on property.
No.
Couple
John from Lakeville, MN
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is outstanding. Numerous restaurants and a huge mall right next door. Staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Would stay at again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location adjacent to a huge outdoor mall with many restaurants, movie theater, and other places to visit. We loved the room because it has a separate sitting area with sofa and TV. Breakfast was included and the skillet eggs were delicious.
We had some difficulty connecting to the hotel's internet for some reason.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Weymouth, MA
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent and the location was perfect
No. I look forward to staying again
Reviews of Hyatt Place Coconut Point
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Coconut Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg