Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5070 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 4 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Athens, OH
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large, clean room. Almost like a suite. TV hookups for computer,etc. a nice touch. Friendly staff.
Fitness room a bit sparse, only cardio machines.

Breakfast was very nice, and stayed open a little past closing time for us late risers. Maybe have cranberry juice?

Couple
Jane from New London, NC
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location Very nice breakfast bar Nice sized rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Steubenville, OH
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Appeared... Great location... Great service... Nice small workout room... Breakfast
Only one day of bad service for room cleaning. Could use some weights. Maybe a sauna
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice size rooms and they are decorated cool. I wish the beds were bigger and more comfortable. The one double bed had a sagging middle so you rolled to the middle of the bed constantly-bad nights sleep as a result. They are also too small of beds.
Not once did the staff at the front desk look up at us when we came in and out of the hotel. The housekeeping was friendly and did a good job. The breakfast wasn't anything special. Oh and no free coffee in the hotel, kind of a bummer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NC
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
modern classy layout, almost two rooms, generous space
awkward cramped bathroom
Couple
Arthur from Uniontown, OH
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice place to stay
bathroom arrangement, hard to get into bathroom and close the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's location was the best part of this hotel cause it was quick access to other events planned for the weekend. The staff was very good and responded to our request very fast.
There were two things we did not like during our trip. First, we thought the pillows were way to soft ans small for a king bed. Last, we did not like the shower head I the shower stall. The water pressure was weak and there was no handheld to wash kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Frankfrot, KY
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THe rooms are spacious and the staff were very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Elkhart, IN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
i like the set up of the room and the staff was very helpful when we checked in. Having free breakfast the next was also a nice perk.
There is supposed to be a 24/7 grill/cafe in the lobby. We got back from King's Island around 1:30 and were hungry. The person at the desk said we would have to wait a minimum of 90 mins for anything we ordered. She wasn't helpful and we didn't eat.

Night staff is not as helpful or nice as day staff.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg