Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5070 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 4 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Arnold, MO
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The desk staff was excellent! They were all very friendly and helpful.
The housekeeping staff kicked me off the elevator I was on the elevator to go up to my room and saw two of the housekeeping staff approach. I put my hand out as the doors were closing to allow them to enter. I was told to get off and take the next elev
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds are very nice, rooms are modern and well furnished. Breakfast was very good, nice selection.
Pool was a little underwhelming. Lobby area was small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Norwalk, OH
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel and staff was great.
NA
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albans, WV
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was amazing and very helpful. Hotel and room very clean and spacious. Stayed there before and would again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maria Stein, OH
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Japonica from Cleveland, OH
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Lexington, KY
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is beautifully furnished and spacious. Decent free breakfast. Free wifi. Convenient location.
First night was great. Second night we wondered if maybe they sacrificed a little little proofing to furnish the rooms so nicely. You can't control the manners of guests but we could hear EVERYTHING in the hallway. Luckily the loud guests weren't up late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Xuyang from Columbus, OH
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poseyville, IN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed at a few different hotels in the Mason area. This is the ONLY hotel we have stayed at more than once! Super clean, super friendly, and a wonderful breakfast are all qualities that make this hotel our favorite place to stay in Mason!
Nothing! Our stay was great!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.