Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5070 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 4 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Twinsburg, OH
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hyatt appeared new and very clean. The rooms were very nice.
I called and informed the hotel I would be coming later than I had expected. I arrived late and there was an employee working the front counter who didn't know what she was doing. It took me far longer than it should have to check in.

The entrance and shared spaces were somewhat un-conventional and awkward. When I had arrived the front desk person was not available so I had to peer around the corners of the hotel wondering where I was to check in. The hotel was very clean. The bathrooms were very nice. The beds were nice as well. Over-all I did enjoy my stay even though it got off to a rocky start.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Lyons, IN
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to many restaurants. We appointed rooms with comfortable beds. 15 mins to most attractions including downtown
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, OH
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location (close to King's Island, restaurants, shopping). Very friendly/helpful staff. Rooms had comfortable beds w/ lots of sitting area thanks to a couch. Bathrooms were clean. It was nice having a refrigerator. Breakfast was good!
There was some leftover food in the refrigerator -- likely an isolated occurrence as the room seemed clean otherwise. The bathroom (toilet/shower only as sink is outside of the closed door) is very tight/crowded -- may be difficult to maneuver inside.
Family Traveling with Teens
Taryn from Lebanon, IN
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff and great room size and layout.
Small breakfast seating area and the AC was not very cold. Or room was warm.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Hardinsburg, KY
July 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

very nice comfortable room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Toledo, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was good and the room was good size!
Senior Travelers
Pamela from Austin, TX
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was perfect! There was a group of kids for a tourney and at first it was real loud in the lobby, and they were running up and down the hallways....but once in our room....didn't hear a thing! Everything was super clean, the staff was really friendly!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Arnold, MO
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The desk staff was excellent! They were all very friendly and helpful.
The housekeeping staff kicked me off the elevator I was on the elevator to go up to my room and saw two of the housekeeping staff approach. I put my hand out as the doors were closing to allow them to enter. I was told to get off and take the next elev
Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.