Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5070 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 4 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room layout and breakfast.

After I bought the room without knowing which hotel I would get, I was so pleased to find out it was a Hyatt Place. I think these hotels are modern, comfortable and roomy for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsons Station, TN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great full breakfast. Rooms are very nice.
Our room was right next to an ice machine that was very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All staff I met in housekeeping and front desk truly friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was spacious and organized.
When I arrived; they had no available rooms. I had to be put on a waitlist for a room; it took about an hour to get a room. After driving with small children this was an inconvenience.

The staff was courteous.

Couple
Karen from Seven Hills, OH
May 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was modern, spacious and clean. Staff was friendly.
They booked the hotel full of KIDS. Two groups (music and sports) with 4 motor coaches of kids plus extra family with smaller kids. Kids were not supervised on our (3rd) floor with lots of loud talking, yelling, door slamming and practicing with musical

instruments after 10 pm, Finally at midnight a man yelled at them to go to bed. Breakfast was a complete zoo. Long waits to get food. Staff had diffilculty keeping up with demand. Motor Coach parked next to my car. Staff member assisted to help me get out of parking space. Bus driver refused to move the bus. The lobby was not big enough to accommodate all for breakfast. One 3-4 year old, screamed during breakfast and mother just carried him back and forth in the lobby. Hotel advertised bar but it was just a counter next to the check in desk and not a full service bar/restaurant. ...read more

Couple
Keith from Aurora, OH
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, neat, and well located.
No.

Staff was very helpful.

Couple
Dante from Cincinnati, OH
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast bar was wonderful!
There was no jacuzzi, but other than that, it was beautiful.

Me and my wife's favorite hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Livermore, KY
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great Breakfast!
Check in clerk. She would only give us a King room and not a double room since I used priceline, even though they had double rooms available. She said if I wanted a double room that I would be charged $15.00 extra. Bathroom is too small.

I liked that we were able to print out our museum tickets on their printer.

Couple
Corinna from Madisonville, KY
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg