Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5070 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 4 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Willow Park, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. The room was extremely spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was good, as well.
Nothing

This is a nice hotel, it is conveniently located to the freeway and eating locations. Stephen, at the front desk, did a great job of taking care of us. Next time we are going through the area, we will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martina from Poseyville, IN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This has been our best stay in Mason, by far! We have had horrible experiences in every other hotel we have stayed in. From the moment we checked in we knew our stay would be great! We had a friendly staff, clean room, and a wonderfully comfortable bed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and classy! Free hot breakfast was wonderful and the staff was extremely friendly. This location is ideal with shopping, restaurants, and activities all around!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Sterling Heights, MI
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excellent, very accomodating, and friendly.
The room smelled musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were friendly and accommodating and rooms we immaculate. Breakfast was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room layout and breakfast.

After I bought the room without knowing which hotel I would get, I was so pleased to find out it was a Hyatt Place. I think these hotels are modern, comfortable and roomy for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsons Station, TN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great full breakfast. Rooms are very nice.
Our room was right next to an ice machine that was very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All staff I met in housekeeping and front desk truly friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was spacious and organized.
When I arrived; they had no available rooms. I had to be put on a waitlist for a room; it took about an hour to get a room. After driving with small children this was an inconvenience.

The staff was courteous.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg