Hotels in Mason

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5070 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 3 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Livermore, KY
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great Breakfast!
Check in clerk. She would only give us a King room and not a double room since I used priceline, even though they had double rooms available. She said if I wanted a double room that I would be charged $15.00 extra. Bathroom is too small.

I liked that we were able to print out our museum tickets on their printer.

Couple
Corinna from Madisonville, KY
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from Liberty Center, OH
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We really like the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room. We stayed in a room w/ 2 double beds and a sectional sleeper sofa.
Nothing.

We really enjoyed everything about our stay at the Hyatt Place and I would highly recommend it. Thanks for a great stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great service people.
There was a dead bug on the floor when I checked it, and it was never cleaned up (stayed 2 nights.)

I generally love Hyatt Place.

Ali from Kent, OH
March 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Murfreesboro, TN
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was spacious
Bathroom had a bad odor upon entering the room. Beds were not very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Alan from Austin, TX
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
the room smelled like sewage the first day we were there. also the heating/a/c was not consistent on temp so hot and cold and hard to sleep

great staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shanta from Louisville, KY
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg