Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5070 Natorp Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast in Mason

# 4 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arthur from Uniontown, OH
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice place to stay
bathroom arrangement, hard to get into bathroom and close the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's location was the best part of this hotel cause it was quick access to other events planned for the weekend. The staff was very good and responded to our request very fast.
There were two things we did not like during our trip. First, we thought the pillows were way to soft ans small for a king bed. Last, we did not like the shower head I the shower stall. The water pressure was weak and there was no handheld to wash kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Frankfrot, KY
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THe rooms are spacious and the staff were very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Elkhart, IN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
i like the set up of the room and the staff was very helpful when we checked in. Having free breakfast the next was also a nice perk.
There is supposed to be a 24/7 grill/cafe in the lobby. We got back from King's Island around 1:30 and were hungry. The person at the desk said we would have to wait a minimum of 90 mins for anything we ordered. She wasn't helpful and we didn't eat.

Night staff is not as helpful or nice as day staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tania from Sellersburg, IN
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Willow Park, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. The room was extremely spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was good, as well.
Nothing

This is a nice hotel, it is conveniently located to the freeway and eating locations. Stephen, at the front desk, did a great job of taking care of us. Next time we are going through the area, we will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martina from Poseyville, IN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This has been our best stay in Mason, by far! We have had horrible experiences in every other hotel we have stayed in. From the moment we checked in we knew our stay would be great! We had a friendly staff, clean room, and a wonderfully comfortable bed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and classy! Free hot breakfast was wonderful and the staff was extremely friendly. This location is ideal with shopping, restaurants, and activities all around!!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg