Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11435 Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camillus, NY
January 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel's location. The staff was friendly.
We could hear the Muzak from the elevator and all the ambient noise in the lobby well after 11 p.m.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Nashport, OH
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was good and close to good restaurants. I like that they have an outdoor pool which I will use in the summer but there is no indoor pool.
The TV signal was interrupted....hard to watch a TV show because of poor cable reception.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar, MI
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The handicap bath shower head was broken and the handicap bathrooms are not very nice.

I'd downgrade this hotel based on my last experience there!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheldon from Indianapolis, IN
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was large
The room had bed bugs

My wife was bitten by bed bugs and no one has contacted me about the incident.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is very comfortable and always clean. The staff are always polite and helpful.
Group Traveler
Jane from Campbellsville, KY
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and friendliness of the staff.
The linen's were not clean.

I have stayed at this hotel several times have always been satisfied. This is the first time I would not have given all 10's.

Couple
Nelson from Carbon Hill, OH
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
No microwave in the hotel room. But no big issue
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that I hotel was quiet. I got to relax just as I planned.
The breakfast wasn't the best. I ate it and immediately got sick to my stomach.

Love the location( ducked off) if you're trying to get away, but close to the highway. The room was amazing and for the most part clean.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IN
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is very clean, the staff is courteous and the breakfast is one of the best. The elevators are prompt too.
Our first room on the 2nd floor was located above the boiler. We only got a few hours of sleep it was so loud. They kindly moved us to another room down the hall but it wasn't thoroughly cleaned. The 3rd room was the charm! Second night was very quiet
Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg