Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11435 Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Galion, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean facility and friendly staff. It had large comfortable rooms and a really nice sitting area with a couch, wet bar and table. I did think the free breakfast was fine.
The bathroom was VERY small and the sink was outside of the bathroom.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel. The location worked out well for our needs but you did need to get in your car to go out to eat and shop.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from North Royalton, OH
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The included breakfast was great! Good selection of food and drinks. The 24 hour ordering service was a nice feature. The room was clean and plenty big for 2 guests. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful.
The TV in the room was not working well due to wire connections and the picture was fuzzy and in and out whenever anyone walked on the floor. The staff's answer was to have me play with the wires.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the quietness and the clensiness! Friendly staff, great area! 10 to 15 minutes from everything!
I didn't really dislike anything other than a small washed in stain on the covers (which were clean)
Business Traveler
Ramsey from Bainbridge, IN
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious and comfortable. I liked the bedding. It is important for me to get a good sleep away from home.
No.

It was easy to find and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Parking was convenient. The room was very better than expected. The fridge was adequate but I would have liked a small freezer space for some ice cream. Ha. The cleaning staff was excellent.

Couple
Lin from Ashley Faalls, MA
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice big room with a sleeping area and a "living room" with a spacious couch, desk and refrigerator/sink area. Would be good for an extended stay as it would feel as if you had an efficience apartment.
No microwave, seemed a little strange given the sink/refrigerator area. Small closet which was awkward to get into.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was the best part. Also loved the lobby area.
The hotel is aging quickly and while it was once nice I'm sure, you can see a lack of dedication to keeping it well maintained once you arrive in the halls and room. Seemed to be understaffed, especially for a star rating and price of this quality.
Business Traveler
Bart from Davenport, IA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great beds, rooms have a small wet bar and fridge as well as a big couch to relax on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean. The couch in room was a little worn. The rest of the room was very nice.
The breakfast was very average. The work out room was tiny with no wrights or pool or hot tub. I like to soak.
Couple
Tasha from Bloomington, IN
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was awaome! They were very friendly and very helpful. I had gotten bad gas in Indiana, and my car would not start. They helped me figure out what was wrong and helped get it started again.
The room was smaller than I expected. The breakfast could have been a little better, I was expecting a seperate bar from the counter, but I did get use to it after awhile. Great Appletini!
Melvin from Farwell, MI
March 18, 2015
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Big clean room with a great bed.
The hotel is in an area without any retail or restaurants.

I always like staying in a Hyatt Hotel, good quality good service, very nice room. Breakfast was very good also.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.