Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11435 Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristina from Xenia, OH
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room for a great price!
I was pleased with everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mt. Washington, KY
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Enough space for the 5 of us comfortably.
The first room we were sent to the keys would not open our door. We were sent to a different room. This room had lights that did not work and we waited forever on maintenance only to find out that maintenance wasn't coming. Sent to another room.........

We were disappointed with the 3rd room they placed us in. We are easy going people with not a lot of expectations. However we expect things to work. The 3rd room had a broken light and a non working exhaust fan in the shower. The tub/shower floor felt like it would cave in at any time. We were told they were short staffed. I've stayed at Hyatt places before. It was disappointing this time. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great suite hotel with great space. Nice bar, nice desk, nice couches, great towels, comfortable bed, nice closet.
I had three major room maintenance issues: shower knob fell off in my hand while I was showering, deadbolt lock did not work, sink would not drain (had maintenance man in my room trying to unclog for quite awhile).

Hotel was great, room had issues.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Tecumseh, MI
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room with a comfortable sofa and view. Free wifi too. Breakfast buffet was nice with a wide selction of foods and attentive help. One of my big gripes about breakfast buffets is that many hotels have tv's blaring away with no one watching.
my only compaint was the tp holder was broken :)

To continue on the breakfast theme. I believe meals should be eaten in a quiet atmosphere so appreciated that the tv was on but the sound was turned off. I also liked that the eating area was separate from the serving area. I was there with my granddaughter and the staff was very friendly and attentive to her which was appreciated.

Couple
Lisa from Shepherdsville, KY
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and food, overall atmosphere were excellent. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and courteous
Couple
Daniel from Dearborn, MI
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Maryville, TN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Room was clean and spacious and updated.
Location was close to King's Island but not many restaurants around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
I love the hotel just had problems with a wedding party being thrown and was really loud and had already moved rooms once due to a plumbing issue.
Loudness of party, thin walls
Couple
William from New Franklin, OH
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Like all Hyatt Place hotels it is clean spacious, and comfortabel
Road sign blocked by tree limbs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, OH
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very comfortable. Staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good.
No complaints
Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg