Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11435 Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tricia from Rush, KY
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The customer service was amazing... Very professional!!!
We didn't like that the hotel offered room service, but you were required to go get your food.
Business Traveler
Kathy from Boonville, IN
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and close to Dr. Appt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the modern decor in our room, it felt and looked clean, the bed was very comfortable, the downstairs main lobby area was very nice and so were the employees.
Our bathroom had wear& tear in the bathtub. The toilet was very startling,as it was loud&took long for the sound of the flush to end. The continental breakfast was practically gone by 8:30 when it ends at 9 which disappointed us. Our bed looked slept in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Plainview, MN
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Outdoor pool was cold and closed too early
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Pillows hard. Breakfast not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was quiet, clean, and friendly. I like their breakfast, which was fresh and gave me lots of choices.
Sharon from Decatur, GA
May 22, 2015
10.0
The Hotel Employee at the front desk was polite, pleasant and very accommodating.Breakfast was an excellent mix.
Couple
Alexus from Cin, OH
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price
Couple
Christopher from Galion, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean facility and friendly staff. It had large comfortable rooms and a really nice sitting area with a couch, wet bar and table. I did think the free breakfast was fine.
The bathroom was VERY small and the sink was outside of the bathroom.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel. The location worked out well for our needs but you did need to get in your car to go out to eat and shop.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.