Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11435 Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yuting from Bloomington, IN
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
spacious room
I didn't receive the 30 $ deposit until now. I don't know the reason.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Indianapolis, IN
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The friendly and informative staff
No vending machines on the floors
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jihad from Louisville, KY
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean very nice respectful workers nice size rooms
Nothing
Couple
John from Brooklyn, NY
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved my stay! Very welcoming and clean. Would definetly stay again!
Everything was great! Having breakfast until 10 all week would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walton, KY
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. I ended up with a nice king size suite which was very roomy. Hotel was decorative very nice.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Keisha from Humble, TX
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Breakfast was good.
Our room was not cleaned for two days. The night manager explained that because we prepaid, there was nothing that could be done
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The way the room was set up
Lady bugs

Overall a good experience would stay there again.

Couple
Kristina from Xenia, OH
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room for a great price!
I was pleased with everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mt. Washington, KY
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Enough space for the 5 of us comfortably.
The first room we were sent to the keys would not open our door. We were sent to a different room. This room had lights that did not work and we waited forever on maintenance only to find out that maintenance wasn't coming. Sent to another room.........

We were disappointed with the 3rd room they placed us in. We are easy going people with not a lot of expectations. However we expect things to work. The 3rd room had a broken light and a non working exhaust fan in the shower. The tub/shower floor felt like it would cave in at any time. We were told they were short staffed. I've stayed at Hyatt places before. It was disappointing this time. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great suite hotel with great space. Nice bar, nice desk, nice couches, great towels, comfortable bed, nice closet.
I had three major room maintenance issues: shower knob fell off in my hand while I was showering, deadbolt lock did not work, sink would not drain (had maintenance man in my room trying to unclog for quite awhile).

Hotel was great, room had issues.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg