Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11435 Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. The location was great and easy to get to and from. The breakfast was ok. The layout of the room was great with a sink outside the bathroom and a lovely area for the mini-kitchen, desk, and living area.
The security lock (dead bolt)in the room did not work. The couch had a stain on it and needed a general cleaning-maybe replacement as it was worn and tired looking. The air-conditioning wasn't functioning correctly.

The entry area with the desk, coffee bar, lounge area, and breakfast area was clean, neat, and inviting. The outdoor pool looked clean and inviting. I felt the staff may have been a little scattered as they tried to wait on the coffee bar and take care of the main desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Maumee, OH
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is wonderful. They all bent over backwards for us.
Small bathrooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Elijah from River Forest, IL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great lobby/common space. A funky modern, but easy feel (like the happy bubbles in the Hilton H) Staff was very friendly, welcoming & helpful. Very large suite: great king-size bed, large sleeper sofa & still room for desk & kitchenette. Clean, clean.
if you have to quibble, the bathroom was small & plain, but that's looking for something to criticize. It definitely functioned & was clean. It's just that the rest of the suite was spacious in comparison.

I would highly recommend this hotel. Next time thru Cincy, I will try to book here

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff. Room was spacious and clean. Sofa bed mattress was old, not great. Very nice continental breakfast. Common lobby and dining area was over run with very loud baseball group. Nowhere for anyone else to sit as they took over everything!
Picked up a salad from the lobby deli. When I got it to my room, I discovered a dead bug in the container, the staff tossed it and told me to grab another one, which was gross.

Easy drive in to downtown.

Business Traveler
James from Portsmouth, OH
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are spacsious. Amenities were par excellent Our hotel staff most notably the two young ladies at the front desk were a true gift in hotel curtessie. Thanks James
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ogunseye from Brookpark, OH
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was enough room for my entire family of 5 to sleep. And the room was spacious and appointed well.
I would have liked an indoor pool with a whirlpool.

Everything was above board, still the things that kept me from giving it all tens were minor. The elevator was extremely slow. The staff was excellent and courteous and attentive, but some staff only area doors were left open and seemed unattended.

Kerry from Ledyard, CT
June 18, 2014
10.0
Staff were great! Homemade fresh goodies in afternoon were fun. Staff gave us a ride to nearby restaurant and picked us up. Very friendly and nice folks. Room was pleasant and beds were comfortable.
No real restaurant in the hotel, but they did have 24 hour menu and small bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Juliet, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very nice. The rooms are spacious, new and clean
nothing

It is great for the family.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The roomwas very clean and the staff was exceptionally friendly.
n/a
Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg