Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
300 Meijer Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport in Florence

# 5 of 21 hotels in Florence
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Humboldt, TN
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
They have a great full breakfast with your stay. The room was nice and spacious. It is one of the better hotels I have stayed in and I have stayed in many
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I liked but it was better than most
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed
Couple
William from Houston, PA
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
locations and cleanliness of the facility
water leak in room from a/c unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary E from Mc Donald, PA
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fourth time I have stayed at a Hyatt Place and each time I couldn't be happier. Our room was spacious, although it was a handicapped accessible room so the shower/ bathroom was not what I expected. The staff was outstanding! great stay!
Business Traveler
Richard from Toledo, OH
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Comfort of room and furnishings
Breakfast was pretty poor compared to other hotels. No complimentary coffee at the desk during the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Evansville, IN
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds were small, but comfortable, staff pleasant and helpful.
Size of beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Hudson, OH
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location , price and cleanliness of the hotel was great.
We asked for an extra blanket and it took nearly 1-1/2 to get it brought up. The front office did not get us out 7am wake up call for our flight and lastly the shuttle to the airport was over20 min late. It seemed the staff was not prepared.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Valparaiso, IN
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Food was great and available all day.
Front area kind of small
Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.