Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport in Florence

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport

Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 Meijer Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport in Florence

# 5 of 25 hotels in Florence
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Danielle from Penfield, NY
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room as lovely and spacious.
WE need a pet friendly hotel. They advertise as pet friendly but charged $75 for the pet. That was not on the website. It was a shock. Will not stay there again because of that.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Chattanooga, TN
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hyatt place in general are wonderful. This one is no different. I love hyatt place rooms. This one had excellent internet. Excellent breakfast. Excellent friendly staff. And also excellent food in the restaurant.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and availability of food options, complimentary use of the life fitness center
Confusing to get to the hotel, was at first frustrating as we were already under stress because my mother had died and I had to arrange her funeral

It's close to many great amenities and the Cincinnati Airport

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IN
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet and the breakfast is delicious.
No.

My favorite hotel by far.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing room (large couch, large TV, desk, computer inputs for TV, fridge, nice bathroom) - much better than expected. Delicious breakfast!

Very convenient to airport and METS center. Lots of shopping nearby. Great hotel!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room layout. AC worked excellently.
N/a

First time at Hyatt Place. It was a welcome change from the mundane hotel room. I will definitely book again. Room was very comfortable, clean and smartly decorated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large, clean room
No

Staff was friendly. Room was clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Union, OH
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful and exceptionally clean. After arrival, we had to change our room before checking in since we had our children with us. The staff was very friendly and helped us switch our room with no problems whatsoever.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg