Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27576 Maecliff Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arrowsmith, IL
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Brooklyn, NY
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious room with a comfortable bed. I really appreciated the easy access to the inputs on the TV. Everyone who worked there was very nice and accommodating.
I appreciated the breakfast in the morning and our kids loved it, but the scrambled eggs were pretty disgusting. It's located in an area with corporate offices so there are a lot of geese and you have to drive to get to a restaurant or shopping.
Couple
Rafael from Livingston, TX
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The spacious room and the friendly staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room layout, shower, and bed
Weird tv reception by remote - had to get out of bed to change channels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was nice.
The night staff did not not acknowledge me when I walked in and it wasn't until I spoke to her, asking if this was where I should check in that she looked up and assisted me. She also told me that breakfast ended at 12 noon, which was incorrect.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
September 3, 2015
10.0
We really appreciated having 2 chairs in the room so we could sit and talk quietly. The public spaces are usually chatty and it's hard to talk with failing hearing. The table was also very useful.
I expected a ramp at the rear entrance to help moving luggage in and out. There is a ramp by the dumpster that was easy enough to use.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Pekin, IL
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great place. Clean. Affordable and nice breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bo from Indianapolis, IN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
cleanness, service, breakfast et al.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from West Dundee, IL
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room and hotel were very clean. Liked having a fridge, having HBO options, location was very convenient.
Did not care for TV location in room, couldn't see it from the bed. Hot breakfast was very sub-par, half an English muffin with egg patty, slice of ham and cheese on top was not very good. Walls were pretty thin in that I could hear other rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean...easy in and out.
A little noisy from upper floor
Reviews of Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.