Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27576 Maecliff Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kris from Danville, CA
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really loved the hotel and room. It was spacious and efficient like a studio apartment. The bed was so comfortable, we slept very well. I appreciate the full length mirrored closet door and couch/pit. Overall, great experience. The pool is very nice.
The front desk staff left a bit to be desired. It was unmanned when we arrived (in fairness, we came in late) and several times after. I was also asked to come down 3 floors to pick up hairspray offered in the room. In other hotels, staff brings it.
Couple
Ronald from Southfield, MI
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Newer facility. Friendly staff. Free shuttle to local restaurants. Very good breakfast at no additional charge.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
No room service..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good breakfast. The hide-a-bed is great for our kids. Excellent staff - everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nice lobby area. Free printing from the PCs in the lobby. Plenty of free parking. Overall very clean, efficient and quiet on the weekdays.
The remote for the TV worked very poorly, even after switching it out with the front desk. Odd shower doors and a very tight bathroom overall. I like this hotel, but other Hyatt Places are more spacious. Wish breakfast was served 30 minutes earlier.
Business Traveler
Dinesh from Iselin, NJ
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
contemporary design
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elvin from Waukegan, IL
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Mattoon, IL
March 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. I don't think I ever saw them without a smile on their face. The hotel was clean and nicely laid out. Breakfast was good. We are in the area a lot and have tried out many hotels. I think this is now our "go to" place.
Absolutely nothing bad about this place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, IL
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amber from Grand Rapids, MI
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
On the surface it is beautiful.
Walls were paper thin. Worst I've ever experienced. Asked for a new room and was lied to multiple times and then all of a sudden a room opened up right next door. Could hear the people next to us like we were in on their whole conversation.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.