Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27576 Maecliff Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jack from Orlando, FL
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & Price.

Breakfast was included. Nice surprise!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Irving, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service and housekeeping. Very professional and clean. Made our stay very comfortable.
None. Everything was very nice.

Excellent breakfast and great customer service. Reception was very good in communication and made us feel very comfortable.

Couple
Carl from Chicago, IL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful place, good location. Good employee attitude.
Add to breakfast selection
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hingham, MA
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownstown Twp, MI
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was no microwave in the room. Microwave downstairs was ancient and barely able to warm up the food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the outside I thought I was going to be disappointed because it actually seemed aged although I found out it was only about 5 years old. Once we got inside and got to our room we were very much pleased. The room was very spacious and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, MI
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! It even had a little bar and coffee and yummy snacks.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
October 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel itself was wonderful
The housekeeping staff invaded our privacy and walked in on me and my boyfriend in a very private moment. I can't believe they just walked it we never checked out. Disgusted.

Still waiting on their guest relations to get back to me is been four days. I am humiliated. I can't believe this happened to us.

Solo Traveler
William from Lisle, IL
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.