Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27576 Maecliff Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the outside I thought I was going to be disappointed because it actually seemed aged although I found out it was only about 5 years old. Once we got inside and got to our room we were very much pleased. The room was very spacious and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, MI
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! It even had a little bar and coffee and yummy snacks.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
October 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel itself was wonderful
The housekeeping staff invaded our privacy and walked in on me and my boyfriend in a very private moment. I can't believe they just walked it we never checked out. Disgusted.

Still waiting on their guest relations to get back to me is been four days. I am humiliated. I can't believe this happened to us.

Solo Traveler
William from Lisle, IL
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yushuo from Willimantic, CT
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The water in the hotel tastes weird. The hotel should provide the free potable water.
Business Traveler
Shelby from High Point, NC
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff there is fantastic! Nate and Ezekiel (sp) are amazing. I dealt with them each day since I was there for a week. They knew my favorite drink, knew when I was busy handling meetings, etc. it was like being in my office with a very capable sec!
There was a trail of ants in the lobby that they were trying to get a handle on. While there are no restaurants in walking distance, the hotel has a decent restaurant and a shuttle to the you within five miles,

Incredibly impressed by the staff at this location!

Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
September 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Al from Sterling Heights, MI
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
nice size , clean room.
layout of room did not allow working at desk while watching TV.

no

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Jacob, IL
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Overall, the room was very comfortable. I liked that the sink & vanity were outside the door to the toilet & shower.
The bathroom was very tight. It was also difficult to access half of the closet.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg