Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27576 Maecliff Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville in Warrenville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There were many breakfast options to satisfy any guest. The staff was very friendly.
The shower head looked like something out of my old duplex. Not what I expected from an updated hotel and modern room. The shower was also apparently breaking/broken and we should have notified them before check out. They would have given us new room.

This hotel was very family-friendly and even allows pets. I would probably stay here again but report any shower issues right away.

Solo Traveler
Andi from Scottsdale, AZ
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
The tv had no sleep timer and the air conditioner was right next to the bed and is loud. You can also reallyhear when people are walking above you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Peoria, IL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, good location, good breakfast
having more staff at front desk to assist would be nice, there was only 1 and sometimes 2, which created a long line to check in/out or obtain assistance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Mchenry, IL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were amazing!
No hot tub and the pool was freezing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was comfortable and there was a mini fridge for leftovers. Free breakfast was a nice perk and pool area clean and quiet.
No hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Squeaky floors, could hear every foot step of the person upstairs .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had the best hotel breakfast we have ever had! Staff was friendly and accommodating to our needs.
Wifi connection didn't work all that well. Hard to connect and stay connected. We were on the 4th floor, so I don't know if that affected it at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing! I got there and it was overbooked! Had to drive 10 miles to a different hotel!
Everything! Never go to stay there!

Horrible experince. I need a full refund for both rooms!

Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Morris, IL
May 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago - Naperville/Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg