Hyatt Place Chicago Lombard

Hyatt Place Chicago Lombard

Hyatt Place Chicago Lombard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2340 South Fountain Square Drive
Lombard, IL 60148

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Chicago Lombard in Lombard

# 6 of 10 hotels in Lombard
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Chicago Lombard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Chicago Lombard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very professional. Everything was nice and clean.
Nope everything was wonderful..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neondraye from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, nice
No
Valerie from Belleville, MI
April 11, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
April 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great hotel excellent staff
Ray from Saint Louis, MO
March 24, 2017
8.0
Location and nice size pool
Beds were not as comfortable as most Hyatt hotels. I asked a worker for a towel off her cart she told me to go down to the pool. I was on the 4th floor...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Forest Lake, MN
March 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We've stayed here a couple times now while visiting friends in Downers Grove. It is a very nice hotel with great breakfast and great rooms.
Bathrooms are tiny.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, IN
February 23, 2017
Couple
6.0
Clean, comfortable, good food.
Chose this hotel for an anniversary outing specifically for the pool & location. But the pool was shut down during our stay. That was very disappointing. Had we known this we would have gone elsewhere.
Josue from Westmont, IL
February 6, 2017
5.0
Room was clean, breakfast was good.
The internet was terrible, maxing out and dialup speeds. No hot tub, pool area was not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Norwalk, CT
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was great for kids. Excellent breakfast in the morning and overall big room for the price. Stayed comfortably in double double room with family of 4. Well worth the price and would highly recommend staying in the future.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, IL
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room
No
Reviews of Hyatt Place Chicago Lombard
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Chicago Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.