Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 3 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the ease of checking in and out. I liked the setup of the room.

Hotel was convenient and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Zenith from Williamson, NY
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked everything! Staff was fantastic, breakfast was great, room was beyond expectations. Cute "registration Desk" bar.

The price of the room was great, but it was really fantastic when you consider what this hotel has to offer. If you go to Charlotte - you HAVE TO stay at this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, WV
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms are all very nice. You get more than what you pay for. The staff was great. They were very friendly and helpful throughout the stay. The food served by the hotel was WAY better than the local sports bar and even Applebee's.
The cleaning staff.. serious "Do Not Disturb" doesn't mean anything to them. Knocks at 0800 in the morning and if you decline they keep coming back. It was really the only problem there.
Group Traveler
Susan from Greensboro, NC
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the two different rooms. after a hard day you want some quiet time.
the one tv. No biggie

It was very nice. It was my first time staying,.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location to train station & bank of america stadium
no
Group Traveler
Janet from Jacksonville, FL
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to downtown activities
no

room was large, bathrooms clean, nice complimentary breakfast

Group Traveler
Frederick from Roanoke, VA
November 28, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Hyatt Place is one of my favorite places to stay because of the environment and consistency. I love the rooms. There is always a separated sleeping and living area with a pull out sectional and the common area near the lobby is comfortable and stylish
Group Traveler
Patricia from Greenville, SC
August 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Front office staff that quickly rectified a bad situation with our room after we checked in.
I had 2 rooms, 1st room had unpleasant smell . 2nd room part of cover off bed in floor.
Group Traveler
Amelia from Cleveland, TN
June 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms are super spacious and very well equipped!! Very large sink and even a kitchen area with another sink. My friend and I had plenty of room to get ready in the morning. Large sofa and ottoman that would make a very comfy bed for 2-3 kids.
There's not a single thing I didn't like about this hotel.

This is where you need to stay if you are flying out of CLT!! Minutes from the airport and very comfortable and surprisingly affordable rooms.

Group Traveler
Kendra from Old Fort, NC
April 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room and rate and very easy check in!!! Would stay there again!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 180 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg