Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park in Charlotte

# 4 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooms and plesant staff price was affordable
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Columbus, OH
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Staff was awesome and accommodating. Good location.
No.

My family was traveling throughout the night and didn't arrive to our hotel until 5:30 a.m. The hotel staff was very accommodating and extended our stay until 1:30 p.m. The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We would highly recommend this as we will definitely return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Apex, NC
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was a bit hesitant booking not knowing what to expect, however, this hotel was extremely clean, located in an office park, but close drive to everything.
Sunday breakfast was very crowded, not enough places for everyone to sit, however, there was a huge family reunion staying there, so i'm sure it was because of that. All the pool towels were gone as well, maybe have a staff member check more often.

Excellent, would definately stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, clean hotel and quiet.
Breakfast could have been a little better. Tv stations wasn't too good

Good hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Yu from Oakland Gardens, NY
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
excellent stuff, they are verywell traind. The lady infront desk, Christina,I think she is manager or superviser , she was acting naturally like hotel's mother, the hot water is running out, she hear the sound, she got your hot water from inside desk,hom
excellent hotel, so far is the best.

Excellent hotal, Excellent stuff, they are very well trained. Make you feel like real home.I will stay in this hotel whenever I have chance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kiera from Orangeburg, SC
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The spacing in the room!
Wish it was closer to stores and more sight seeing!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Roxanne from Yorktown, VA
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great accomodations for a family for 4 adults. Very clean and comfortable with helpful pleasant staff.
Nothing I did not like about the hotel.

It was a clean and welcoming hotel with great accomodations for an adult family of 4. The breakfast was delicious and provided a nice variety. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I look forward to staying in a Hyatt Plaza again. Two employees that were especially helpful was Jessica and Irma.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Pickerington, OH
September 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was wonderful; free breakfast was wonderful.
Kind of far from the interstate.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 178 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg