Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 13 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Chicago, IL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Bend, OR
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room turned out to be a suite with big sectional couch. Newly renovated, nice features for longer term stay. 10 minutes to airport. One restaurant in walking distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Waynesboro, GA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Roomy suites - no one felt crowded; couch very nice. Room couldn't have been much better!
Breakfast was terrible - other reviews noted this as a plus, but quality must have decreased dramatically.

Good location to access Carowinds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alayna from Neptune, NJ
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean I loved the pool the breakfast was ok but if your looking to save a few extra bucks, then go for it! The cooking service was good me and my husband ordered pizzas a little pricy but good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Such a clean, modern hotel.
I liked everything about this hotel.

At first I thought the hotel was not near anything, but hotel employee gave us directions to nearby (2-3 miles) grocery stores and department stores. The hotel turned out to be close to so much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The elevator was soooooo SLOW
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The free breakfast and free internet was great. The breakfast was more than a regular continental breakfast.
No.

The room had a den area that was larger than most rooms, which was great. The TV could be viewed from the bedroom side of the room and the den side of the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiera from Savannah, GA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free wifi free breakfast very clean!!!My room smell so good
Housekeeper didn't change my lien
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean and the free breakfast was great and very delicious!
The hotel is in a bit of an odd location but not too hard to find. Also, even though my room was clean, there was a black ring around the tub but I had to calling with a washcloth before I could take a bath.

Small and not a lot of seating in the morning for breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were big and property equipped for work. There are outlets everywhere, and we enjoy the little living room setup with couch and tv. Would definitely recommend it for business stay.
Double bed were a little small.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(1 - 10 of 13 family with young children reviews)
See all 114 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.