Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 13 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The free breakfast and free internet was great. The breakfast was more than a regular continental breakfast.
No.

The room had a den area that was larger than most rooms, which was great. The TV could be viewed from the bedroom side of the room and the den side of the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiera from Savannah, GA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free wifi free breakfast very clean!!!My room smell so good
Housekeeper didn't change my lien
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean and the free breakfast was great and very delicious!
The hotel is in a bit of an odd location but not too hard to find. Also, even though my room was clean, there was a black ring around the tub but I had to calling with a washcloth before I could take a bath.

Small and not a lot of seating in the morning for breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were big and property equipped for work. There are outlets everywhere, and we enjoy the little living room setup with couch and tv. Would definitely recommend it for business stay.
Double bed were a little small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Greenville, SC
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are Awesome!
Pets are allowed; which made it uncomfotable to eat breakfast.

It was mi re than a hotel; it was a home away from home!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Spring Hill, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room. Excellent breakfasts. Nice quiet location.
Cleaning staff not as attentive as they needed to be.

Would certainly stay again. Overall, it was excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free shuttle and proximity to airport, good free breakfast including hot food, nicely updated room, friendly & helpful staff
The in hotel food was mediocre (microwaved hamburger) and you have to come down to the front desk to pick it up.

For what we needed, one night quick turn stay near the airport it was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, MA
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly helpful staff
Mattress wad stained like it could have been blood or bugs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NC
October 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excellent when we checked in and when we were getting ready to check out. Will come back again to stay for a tournament.
Cannot say anything negative about this place.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 133 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.