Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park in Charlotte

# 8 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Athens, GA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was included, helpful staff, and they are dog friendly. Also there was a Jock & Jill sports bar right next door
Couple
Deenah from Pittsburgh, PA
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff
yes the room had a moist aroma to it like damp I didn't like that but it wasn't enough for me to not book it again

The hotel was warm and inviting

Couple
Susan from West Palm Beach, FL
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Breakfast was great. Lobby was comfortable.
Room carpet seemed dirty, but room was great.

Hotel is in a nice area. Would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean, and modern. I loved how the bed and living room area was separated. The sofa and bed were both very comfortable. The exercise room had what you needed to break a sweat, and the complimentary breakfast was very good.

If I go back to Charlotte I would definitely book another room here.

Couple
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
One staff member (front desk) made our stay work.
Maid staff rude most of staff showed no interest in our opinion. We r longtime guests but will start looking for a new place in Charlotte.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisonville, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Loven'Der from Raleigh, NC
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice.
I was awoken by a fire alarm at 5 am and check out time was not changed even though I was outside for 45 minutes.
Couple
Jena from Morgantown, WV
March 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The only reason the hotel did not receive full stars is because a fire alarm woke the guests up at 5 a.m. And we were forced to evacuate.While I understand these things happen, the hotel staff did not offer us anything to compensate for the inconvenience.

Everything else was fantastic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Gainesville, GA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved this hotel and really wished we could have stayed longer. Well appointed rooms, comfortable beds, yummy breakfast and friendly staff. A great little getaway. Will return.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
(1 - 10 of 65 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 182 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg