Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 4 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Windsor, SC
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanness were great!
Room was wrong.... Bed was supposed to be a king instead it was two double... Wife said let it go
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bree from Victoria, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vanessa from Alpharetta, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed, so clean and comfortable, and the sectional couch.
Some of the corners needed dusting, but that was it, oh and no microwave.

Staff was fantastic, very friendly, location close to interstate and downtown.

Couple
Timothy from Athens, GA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was included, helpful staff, and they are dog friendly. Also there was a Jock & Jill sports bar right next door
Couple
Deenah from Pittsburgh, PA
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff
yes the room had a moist aroma to it like damp I didn't like that but it wasn't enough for me to not book it again

The hotel was warm and inviting

Couple
Susan from West Palm Beach, FL
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Breakfast was great. Lobby was comfortable.
Room carpet seemed dirty, but room was great.

Hotel is in a nice area. Would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean, and modern. I loved how the bed and living room area was separated. The sofa and bed were both very comfortable. The exercise room had what you needed to break a sweat, and the complimentary breakfast was very good.

If I go back to Charlotte I would definitely book another room here.

Couple
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
One staff member (front desk) made our stay work.
Maid staff rude most of staff showed no interest in our opinion. We r longtime guests but will start looking for a new place in Charlotte.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(1 - 10 of 57 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 162 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg