Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 12 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from High Ridge, MO
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was GREAT. Good loction and clean
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Clean, well maintained property.
Had to pay 2 nights for a 7.5-hour stay! Would not allow for an extension on checkout time. Rude staff.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean room and property.
I called before booking to see if I could get a late checkout since I was getting in at 5 a.m. After they yes, I booked and called back to confirm and was told no. So I had to book an extra night to get sleep. They still woke me up early, so was a waste $
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, OK
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Aesthetically nice hotel but mechanically, this property needs serious maintenance work.
Awakened at 3am by failing A/C. Had to move rooms 3 more times to finally get one that worked. Fridge didn't work so had to be replaced next day. Most rooms are pretty but they failed to update mechanical items. Most rooms probably need work.

Staff very accommodating and eventually solved the problem because they had space available. If the hotel was fairly full, I'm sure they would have needed to move us to a new property.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, VA
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, everything was top notch and clean.
You can walk to a sports bar, but pretty much need to drive to anything else.
Business Traveler
Calvin from Raleigh, NC
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
Ciggerett in bed
Business Traveler
Richard from Huntington, NY
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel is in good condition and clean. Usual amenities.
I think they allow pets, which I personally don't care for.

The hotel's fire alarm went off at 2:30am in the morning, and we all had to vacate the building. It proved to be a false alarm, but I overheard someone say it was the third time that has happened recently. My beef was that the hotel offered no explanation or apology.

Business Traveler
James from Medford, OR
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotels and reasonable price.
No negative experience here.
Business Traveler
Samuel from Newland, NC
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean. Staff was friendly. Very nice hotel!!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.