Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park in Charlotte

# 4 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Only one restaurant nearby. Otherwise, great hotel.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Dublin, OH
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was not just the same old pan of scrambled eggs. Tasty open face breakfast sandwich, fresh fruit, really great.
Small detail piece trim missing in room.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Pickerington, OH
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to client
No toothpaste like they used to have in the rooms

They do a wonderful job for the price!

Business Traveler
Richard from Kernville, CA
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Arrived very late and they had food and beverage available
Would have liked better information regarding the distance from the airport, this would have helped in our decision.

Great

Business Traveler
Jerry from Harvest, AL
November 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
very clean and quiet hotel, great employees, very personal to work with.
nothing

very clean and quiet hotel, great employees, very personal to work with.

Business Traveler
Leticia from Charlottesville, VA
November 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great utilization of the room space. All rooms come with a pull out sofa bed/chaise with a kitchen area.
All was well with my stay

This was a great hotel and great location with ease of access to the major highways in Charlotte. The front desk staff was very friendly and on task, which is priceless. The room was very clean. For this to be a 3 star hotel, I must say that it had a 4 star feel to it without all the chandeliers and price! My family of 4 was very comfortable.

Business Traveler
Lonnie from Ontario, CA
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Quick ready to go breakfast and early morning shuttle.
yes! Felt like I got robbed. Priceline passed me on to "booking.com" for the first time. The rate I paid was not the rate I was quoted. Booking.com said my rate would be 298 for the two nights. But my check out bill was 343. Everybody passed the buck

Rip Off and blame the other guy.

Business Traveler
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
I am in Hyatt fan the overall name carries great quality and phenomenal staff this was not one of them
it started with the horrible food in the case Brown salad old breadand dry looking desserts.we are loyal Hyatt people but this is more than we could take our room was horribly nasty the front desk was soso at best. Will not go back.

as loyal Hyatt guest it's hard not to recommend.just try to choose the right ones city place in Charlotte is not one good luck in your search but we still love Hyatt.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
(1 - 10 of 31 business traveler reviews)
See all 178 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg