Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 3 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deenah from Pittsburgh, PA
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Staff
yes the room had a moist aroma to it like damp I didn't like that but it wasn't enough for me to not book it again

The hotel was warm and inviting

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, WV
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms are all very nice. You get more than what you pay for. The staff was great. They were very friendly and helpful throughout the stay. The food served by the hotel was WAY better than the local sports bar and even Applebee's.
The cleaning staff.. serious "Do Not Disturb" doesn't mean anything to them. Knocks at 0800 in the morning and if you decline they keep coming back. It was really the only problem there.
Couple
Susan from West Palm Beach, FL
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Breakfast was great. Lobby was comfortable.
Room carpet seemed dirty, but room was great.

Hotel is in a nice area. Would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean, and modern. I loved how the bed and living room area was separated. The sofa and bed were both very comfortable. The exercise room had what you needed to break a sweat, and the complimentary breakfast was very good.

If I go back to Charlotte I would definitely book another room here.

Vivian from Vista, CA
April 7, 2014
10.0
Very nice staff. Great room -comfortable and spacious
Couple
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
One staff member (front desk) made our stay work.
Maid staff rude most of staff showed no interest in our opinion. We r longtime guests but will start looking for a new place in Charlotte.
Group Traveler
Susan from Greensboro, NC
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the two different rooms. after a hard day you want some quiet time.
the one tv. No biggie

It was very nice. It was my first time staying,.

Debora from Houston, TX
April 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 25, 2014
9.0
The room was very comforting and relaxing very clean.
The only thing I did not like was the room was not equipped with a microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisonville, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(11 - 20 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg