Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 13 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Columbus, NC
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location
Getting a wake up call I didn't ask to get.

Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Business Traveler
Richard from Huntington, NY
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel is in good condition and clean. Usual amenities.
I think they allow pets, which I personally don't care for.

The hotel's fire alarm went off at 2:30am in the morning, and we all had to vacate the building. It proved to be a false alarm, but I overheard someone say it was the third time that has happened recently. My beef was that the hotel offered no explanation or apology.

Couple
Alvin from Warrenville, SC
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice big rooms. Very Clean. Nice big showers.
The breakfast was not very good. Specifically, the grits were very bad.

Staff was very nice. Everyone was very helpful. Very clean motel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Taylor, MI
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A young African American man at the counter who seemed to do everything...give him a raise....
Our room was not cleaned the first day we were there...when I talked to the manager, though, she immediately sent someone to clean it.
Business Traveler
James from Medford, OR
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotels and reasonable price.
No negative experience here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The free breakfast and free internet was great. The breakfast was more than a regular continental breakfast.
No.

The room had a den area that was larger than most rooms, which was great. The TV could be viewed from the bedroom side of the room and the den side of the room.

Couple
Nicholas from Winston Salem, NC
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable
Small bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, VA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluefield, WV
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
N/A
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiera from Savannah, GA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free wifi free breakfast very clean!!!My room smell so good
Housekeeper didn't change my lien
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.