Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 4 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joni from Royal Palm Beach, FL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The people were so friendly and helpful. It was a nice break from travel, and I felt "at home"
Just that there are 2 locations really close, and I got a little confused. That was on me though (I was at one location on my outbound, and the 2nd one on the inbound). Maybe relabel the names to be a little more clear?

Convenient.comfortable.I will be back!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the overall look of the hotel. The rooms were large and spacey. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
I didn't like that my room was not cleaned after my first stay. I understand that the hotel is creating a green environment, but some guests would like clean towels everyday and to have their trash cans emptied.

This was my first time at a Hyatt Place hotel, I would definitely consider this chain when I travel to other areas.

Couple
David from Windsor, SC
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanness were great!
Room was wrong.... Bed was supposed to be a king instead it was two double... Wife said let it go
Business Traveler
Marta from Temple, GA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and cleanliness
There's one lady is very abrupt to the customers and loud

Have a good breakfast

Group Traveler
Donna from Columbus, NC
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and staff
The fridge didn't cool

Very clean and inviting

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, KY
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The young man at the desk in the day sift was most helpful and customer focused. Although he and the assistant seemed overloaded with tasks, he took care of everything I requested and answered all my questions. He shows customer focus; good job!
The young lady who was on the front desk in the evening needs some customer relations training. More in the next section.

When I approached the desk, on two occasions, the young lady who was on duty in the evening looked away and focused on something else. When I asked her questions, she frowned and looked away or at the floor. She showed annoyance that a customer was needing something. Not a good job.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gabriele from Baunatal, DE
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
I had a very noisy room with the AC Unit from the Lobby in front of my window.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg