Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe in Charlotte

# 17 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Shirley, MA
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything--room, breakfast, amenities, etc..
Not one thing!
Group Traveler
Donna from Columbus, NC
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great and the staff was great, also.
I can't think of anything I did not like.
Couple
Richard from Wilmington, NC
August 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
the least impressive Hyatt Place that I've stayed at. Skimpy amenities, high price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, TN
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Employees were very friendly and helpful
mold at where the ceiling meets the wall on 2 walls in the bathroom and stained(clean) but stained sheets
Doris from Kingsland, GA
July 14, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff, they was always ask did we need anything. The housekeeping came everyday to clean and change the trash and fresh towels. Keep up the great work
The breakfast could of been better, the set up was nice. Some of the breakfast was dry.
Couple
Jessica from Bassett, VA
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
People were really loud at 2 am in the hallways outside my room and then when I complained was told they couldn't do anything about it but ask them to be quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rafael from Austin, TX
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from Ladson, SC
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The tall slim black lady I can't remember her name but she was the bartender. She was very pleasant and friendly. She made an excellent Mojito drink. The young man that worked the same night as the bartender was friendly the chef was friendly too.
The first room I was given wasn't clean enough but they put me in another one as soon as I told them I wasn't satisfied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was spacious and comfortable
Business Traveler
John from Terrebonne, OR
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport/ Lake Pointe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.