Hotels in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4119 South Stream Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park in Charlotte

# 6 of 141 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean, and modern. I loved how the bed and living room area was separated. The sofa and bed were both very comfortable. The exercise room had what you needed to break a sweat, and the complimentary breakfast was very good.

If I go back to Charlotte I would definitely book another room here.

Vivian from Vista, CA
April 7, 2014
10.0
Very nice staff. Great room -comfortable and spacious
Couple
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
One staff member (front desk) made our stay work.
Maid staff rude most of staff showed no interest in our opinion. We r longtime guests but will start looking for a new place in Charlotte.
Group Traveler
Susan from Greensboro, NC
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the two different rooms. after a hard day you want some quiet time.
the one tv. No biggie

It was very nice. It was my first time staying,.

Debora from Houston, TX
April 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 25, 2014
9.0
The room was very comforting and relaxing very clean.
The only thing I did not like was the room was not equipped with a microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisonville, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Loven'Der from Raleigh, NC
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice.
I was awoken by a fire alarm at 5 am and check out time was not changed even though I was outside for 45 minutes.
Couple
Jena from Morgantown, WV
March 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The only reason the hotel did not receive full stars is because a fire alarm woke the guests up at 5 a.m. And we were forced to evacuate.While I understand these things happen, the hotel staff did not offer us anything to compensate for the inconvenience.

Everything else was fantastic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte - City Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg