Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7900 Forest Point Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dale from Bristow, VA
July 18, 2016
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly. Easy check-in and out.
I've had more variety at the breakfast bar at less expensive hotels.
Jeffrey from Columbia, SC
July 12, 2016
10.0
The staff could not have been any nicer. Clean rooms great location and staff that were the BEST!
Couple
Heidi from Green Brook, NJ
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Leaving
The sneaky hidden pet charges and the terrible food that we got sick from. The pet fee was $75, we weren't even there for a full 11 hours. Totally over priced for the terrible quality. We will never be staying at a Hyatt again
Group Traveler
Lauren from Columbia, MD
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was quiet, convenient, and clean. We didn't take advantage of the pool, but there were families in it every day we were there, and if we go back we'll bring our suits.
We arrived after 11pm due to some flight delays, and they only had one person working at the front desk, who also had kitchen duties. We waited probably 5-15 minutes for the person before us to be able to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallipolis, OH
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff very friendly and helpful
do not recommend dining at the hotel. Prices are to high for what you get. You can walk across the street and get some quality food for half the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terry from Columbia, SC
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice clean room, separate shower from sink, very comfy bed and lots of room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
February 10, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brittany from Garner, NC
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Soft bed and spacious room.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly, hotel was clean. And breakfast was very good:) Overall great stay!
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.