Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7900 Forest Point Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadowview, VA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
free breakfast
Water was turned off for repairs 10am-6pm on holiday weekend

no restaurants no bye, expect fast food

Couple
Yanan from Greensboro, NC
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
November 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Spacious room, comfy bed
Room was at end of hall next to exit and across from staircase. Very noisy! Will skip for different location next time.
Couple
Mellasia from Charlotte, NC
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Updated hotel with nicely sized rooms.
Staff was condescending and at times rude, more interested in our check out time than doing their job. Will not stay at hotel again due to personnel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was really nice for the price we paid. Great value.
Couple
Edward from Pittsburgh, PA
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Charleston, SC
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall the room was spectacular. Comfortable and roomy. We really loved the L shaped couch which gave us the ability to hang out at night with our family and not have everyone sitting on the beds
The only small complaint was the bathroom. A few areas appeared to be re caulked but had mold and pinkish mildew. It didn't bother me too much as we all showered. If we would have had our smaller children that still take baths I wouldn't like it
Couple
Randolph from St Catharines, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pleasant staff - Joel was really great! Manager paid our snack tab from the night before - very nice people.
Small bathroom for an exceptionally spacious room

Would definitely stay here again on our way to or from Florida

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg