Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7900 Forest Point Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lobby was very clean, current and welcoming. Also, the front desk attendant was very friendly and professional. I love the fact the hotel was quiet, so it made it very easy to fall and stay asleep.
I did not like the smell of the hotel. The lobby smelled fine but the floor with the rooms had a weird smell...not fresh. I also did not like the bathroom...very dark and old. Thankfully I had two beds to choose from because one bed had a stained sheet
Group Traveler
Andre from Durham, NC
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We had a great stay at this hotel. The front desk staff members were very friendly and helpful.
No
Taneka from Killeen, TX
September 15, 2014
10.0
Staff, room, location was excellent. They had a breakfast that was superb. I couldn't ask for a better experience
Couple
Jason from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was outstanding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful, personable and responsive. Excellent customer service from start to end.
Wyman from North Charleston, SC
September 3, 2014
9.0
Great location and the staff was very pleasant.
Only con was no microwave in my room.

Great hotel and atmosphere

Couple
John from Tipp City, OH
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great.
Nothing.

Great location, very pleasant experience. Absolutely the most friendly, helpful staff we have ever encountered.

Group Traveler
John from Budd Lake, NJ
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, attractive accommodations and helpful, pleasant staff members. Very good breakfast and breakfast service.
The bathroom layout was somewhat impractical. No sink/ vanity in the very small toilet and shower area meant that anyone using the sink for brushing teeth, shaving, washing was doing so in front of everyone in the room. No sink area privacy.

We forgot one of our cell phones. The staff was kind enough to find it and to ship it to our home. Very much appreciated.

Vanessa from Richmond, VA
August 13, 2014
8.0
The staff was VERY friendly. The room was nice also.
The room keys were not working, so the staff had to let us in our room during our stay there. Didn't like the fact that the room was by the elevator. We heard noises from people getting off the elevators until about 1am in the morning.

The hotel was very nice overall.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg