Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7900 Forest Point Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olean, NY
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size is good, location to restaurants close.
Room facing the road was noisy.

Staff very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, SC
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean. Free wi-fi and 24 hour gym.
The bathroom is very small. It was hard to maneuver and close the door while you're inside. The breakfast wasn't up to par. Also, they are currently renovating so there was alot of ruckus going on throughout the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The layout and decor of the room as well as the location. Breakfast was good and the dining area was nice.
1. Loud music complaints were not handled in a professional or timely manner2. The sink had a slow running drain and the faucet handle came off3. The smell of the room was not pleasant
Couple
Stefan from York, PA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The amazing Breakfast, one of the best I have ever had in a Hotel.
The bathroom, I have never seen a tub like this, missing coat and you see the clear plastic.

the rooms have the charme of the 1990's. The Hotel is under remodeling now. I will book this Hotel definitely again - after remodeling.... :) Oh, they charged my 75$ "Ped Fee", but I think that's OK.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrells Inlet, SC
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The hotel had great breakfast selections and the layout of the room provided both a spacious sitting area and very comfortable beds. Also, the hotel staff went out of their way to serve us. Would recommend after renovations are complete!
The hotel was under renovation. This didn't bother our sleep, thankfully, but it definitely detracted from the attractiveness of the hall we were on, and the noise of the equipment while waiting for the elevator was awful.
Couple
Catherine from Spring Hill, FL
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, room amenities
Refrigerator didn't work and we were awakened at 6am by a truck picking up the construction dumpster.
Couple
Rachel from Dover, OH
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable, clean, so much room, great breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadowview, VA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
free breakfast
Water was turned off for repairs 10am-6pm on holiday weekend

no restaurants no bye, expect fast food

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.