Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7900 Forest Point Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, OH
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We did not know breakfast was over by 9am. The front desk said sorry you missed it. When we returned to the room my husband called and we were able to go grab something. The kitchen staff was so pleasant and remade anything we asked for.
The area- I was approach by a homeless man in parking lot in the middle of the night asking for money.

Room size and cleanliness was great.

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Boston, MA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome room!
Not enough time spent tin the facility to give an opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was ready when I arrived. I was able to select the type of room I wanted. The hotel staff was great, especially Joel. Lastly, the cleaning crew and first desk did not knock on the door or call us every 5 minutes on check-out morning.
Bathroom was EXTREMELY small. There was not a microwave in the room. Mattress was not the most comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Shelley from Auburn, AL
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Johnson City, TN
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The setup of rooms was nice, great and comfy clean beds and sofa sleeper.
The bathroom was extremely small, not a very decent tv selection as far as channels.
Couple
Trish from Alton, IL
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Really nice room with sitting area and refrigerator. Location is great for Carowinds but a little far from downtown. Free parking, internet and pool.

Couple
Sharon from Staunton, VA
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price! Excellent hotel! I'm always satisfied with Hyatt hotels. They have a neat, contemporary feel.
No

free breakfast buffet, spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, free parking, convenient -- right off the interstate. 2 thumbs up!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte/Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg