Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 4 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Snellville, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The room was even more than I expected. Very clean with extra space.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Apex, NC
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent hotel. Would stay there again
Not many close by restaurant options.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice, large, clean rooms.
Overall, this is a very good hotel.

We stayed at the Hyatt Place during a recent two-night stay in Charlotte. It was a great combination of value and comfort. There is another Hyatt Place nearby, so make sure you stay at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room is spacious and well designed. Bathroom has walk-I shower which is preferred. Staff was very friendly.
2 of the 3 hand towels had stain and looked like they were used and folded again to put back on the shelves. I unfolded another bath towel and found a 12" long curly hair in it.

We were very pleased with the room and front desk staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Forest, VA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy to find; close to several restaurants.
It was a little loud -- airport noise.

The staff was very friendly and accomodating. It was a good value for the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Hill, SC
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed the comfort,we felt very comfortable,not only with the price but with the stay in general.
Not that I didn't like it,I just felt that a little variety of meat could be added to the breakfast menu. Overall the breakfast was good.

Family Trip, we arrived early, but our rooms were ready, so they let us check in (THANKS), that allowed us a chance to shower, change and have dinner before going out to a game at the Bobcat Arena.The stay was very comfortable.The rooms were clean and very spacious.The staff was also very nice and friendly.We will definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Boones Mill, VA
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and airport shuttle
Air conditioner sounded like a freight train when the compressor kicked on. I had only four hours to sleep this AC compressor woke me up completly, twice. Couldn't beleive the breakfast bar ran out of coffee. Front desk staff on deperture morning poor.

I love the common lay out of the hotel but soap and wash cloths should be in the shower area, so I don't have to step out. Clerk upon arrival (1AM) was professional in every way. On departure staff lacked training,professionalism and supervision: Young male clerk was very distracted trying to get towels to someone; tall well-dressed lady, apparently the manager, apparently stayed busy in the kitchen; short lady,apparently the kitchen help, was observed walking through the front desk area grumbling under her breath about something, didn't even look up when 1st passing behind the counter. the front desk was left un attended for long periods of time. The airport shuttle driver was a hit !! very timely and professional. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the complimentary breakfast - food was good and the place was organized. the pool - there were toys like floaties that my kids enjoyed using.
the closet was not spacious and hangers were not enough. i was not able to turn on the ac. i kept on pressing but nothing happened.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg