Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road

Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road

Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road in Charlotte

# 10 of 126 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 500 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
January 18, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Araya from Walterboro, SC
December 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
This used to be one of my favorite places and I stress used to be
Our room was disgusting dirty is an understatement after having to change most of our Linen in our room after we arrived at almost 2 a.m. in the morning we found the rest of the staff uncaring. Upon checking out the staff didn't care and didn't ask
Couple
Nona from Goose Creek, SC
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Allowing pets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walterboro, SC
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
January 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
We spent NYE here and when we tried to get room service (supposed to be 24hr) I was told by another guest that answered the phone that there had not been any staff there for 3+ hrs. I called cust svc and a week later have still not been contacted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarboro, NC
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were well appointed and clean (although they did not have microwaves ovens). Several restaurants near by. We were told they offered shuttle service to airport and businesses within a five mile radius.
Front desk staff were respectful but seemed bothered when questioned about nearby attractions and the details of the shuttle service.
Couple
William from Newtown Square, PA
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Restaurant open all night with great food and drink! Beautiful room.

Great overnight stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay here when we are in Charlotte. Never disappointed.
Couple
Simone from Malden, MA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and the breakfast was pretty good. Very close to Nanas Soul food restaurant which is really good. The shuttle to the airport is very convenient
The bed was not very comfortable
Couple
Raymond from Bradenton Beach, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
You will not be disappointed.
Reviews of Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
(1 - 10 of 27 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 76 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place CLT Tyvola Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.