Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2950 Oak Lake Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 3 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 481 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room size was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and made a room change when requested.
The upkeep of the hotel seemed to be lacking a bit. The sink stopper was stuck in the down position and would not drain, even after trying to fix it myself. Found a live wasp on the window shades and had to kill it, also carpet was very wet in a spot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the hotel, amazing room and layout, only sorry we couldn't stay longer
Nothing i didn't like!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Business Traveler
Kelly from Marietta, GA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Aaron from Stansbury Park, UT
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean and relaxing rooms, great location.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Large, modern rooms, great breakfast options.
Main room felt a bit cramped, fridge was very noisy.

Great hotel near airport, has modern amenities and options for good within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kobe, Japan
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front staff served us a cup of hot tea when we checked in the midnight (2:00 am). Most of the staff worked smart. Comfy bed !
Nothing special.

Free hot breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Love the breakfast, the overall room layout, the pillowy bed. Staff is also very nice.
Slightly rotty apples in the welcome area, slightly 'old' feeling to some aspects of decor. nothing serious.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nice location, close to airport
The front desk attendant was very rude. The hotel said it was pet friendly but apparently that only applies to dogs. I was checking in late as I had an early flight and was essentially turned away with no verifiable explanation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and modern
There was a girl who worked there who didn't seem very friendly until I gave her a tip. I felt like I was bothering her.

An oasis after a long drive.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 137 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.