Hyatt Place Bethlehem

Hyatt Place Bethlehem

Hyatt Place Bethlehem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
45 West North Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Bethlehem in Bethlehem

# 3 of 18 hotels in Bethlehem
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Bethlehem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Bethlehem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
November 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Well maintained, clean and quiet. Nice snack bar in lobby.
Couple
Mark from Davis, CA
October 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very well maintained by an active and friendly staff.
We booked a room with a king bed, but were given a queen room. We tried hard to call the front desk to notify them of our late (1:30 a.m.) arrival. Got caught in a phone mail hell listening to a robot spelling our name - never did get to talk to a huma
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Islip, NY
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large, clean room with plenty of space to relax. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
The breakfast buffet was not what we expected. The food was not very good and there was not a great selection.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Mills, PA
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. The staff were very accommodating and helpful
Business Traveler
David from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Covered parking right across the street.
It's smack dab in the middle of a residential area.
Couple
Larry from Alum Bank, PA
September 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff as excellent - room was clean and spacious - location, it was easy to get to.
Everything was very positive and I would recommend it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean and smelled very good, unlike some hotels that have strange odors
The TV in the room did not work, which was annoying.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ebensburg, PA
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel in downtown Bethlehem to shops and great restaurants.
There is probably nothing the hotel can do about this, but the parking is in a garage under a sketchy bus station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
August 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Clean
The beds were very hard
Verified Hotel Guest from Bordentown, NJ
August 2, 2016
9.0
The people were very welcoming. People were very helpful and volunteered their help with luggage and showed me where to get in the parking garage. The rooms were very clean and nicely laid out. Altogether a very pleasant experience.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Bethlehem
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Bethlehem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.